Here’s what Lisa had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Lisa 27 Apr 2012
Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark M - NY, United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 stars
Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 stars
Happy - CA, United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Susan B - IL, United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 stars
Bethany G - WI, United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!