Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about

Lisa | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ginette M 29 Jan 2013

Send my order as soon as possible so I can get started please.

Thanks Ginette

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Carmen M 25 Jan 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Mandy P 25 Jan 2013

it's easy to find what you want.

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

carol k - MN - United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 Stars

Kim R 12 Jun 2010

Your lamps are beautiful!

5 Stars

john d 11 Mar 2010

easy to order and a nice selection of lamps

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016