barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Lisa | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

colleen s 24 Jan 2013

look forward to receiving product. that will really tell me how my shopping experience was

5 Stars

Susan B - IL - United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 Stars

rhonda h - TX - United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 Stars

sandra s 12 Oct 2010

can't wait to get it. will let you know how i like it. thanks

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Aug 2010

very easy to navigate site. wonderful selection of products. decent prices.

5 Stars

carol k - MN - United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 Stars

Greg - WI - United States 11 Dec 2009

Love this website!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017