barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Lisa | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Ginette M 29 Jan 2013

Send my order as soon as possible so I can get started please.

Thanks Ginette

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Carmen M 25 Jan 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

Mark M - NY - United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 Stars

Kim R 12 Jun 2010

Your lamps are beautiful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

KATHY H - IN - United States 14 Dec 2009

PERFECTION, thanks.

5 Stars

Bruce T 29 Nov 2009

Great products !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016