barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Lisa | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Mark M - NY - United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 Stars

Bev S 11 Apr 2011

I am a return customer and have always been totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2010

loved the selections

5 Stars

Steve D 15 Jun 2010

you have been great to work with thank you

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

5 Stars

Sebastian Z 25 Jan 2010

Good shopping experience

5 Stars

Greg - WI - United States 11 Dec 2009

Love this website!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017