barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Lisa | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Jennifer B 4 May 2012

Great! I've ordered from you twice now and customer service is great.

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

Barbara V - FL - United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 Stars

Susan B - IL - United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 Stars

sandra s 12 Oct 2010

can't wait to get it. will let you know how i like it. thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

sandy 29 Apr 2010

I haven't actually received the product. However the online shopping experience went well.

5 Stars

Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 Stars

Bruce T 29 Nov 2009

Great products !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016