barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Ginette M 29 Jan 2013

Send my order as soon as possible so I can get started please.

Thanks Ginette

5 Stars

Mandy P 25 Jan 2013

it's easy to find what you want.

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

Susan B - IL - United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 Stars

Christine - VA - United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

sandy 29 Apr 2010

I haven't actually received the product. However the online shopping experience went well.

5 Stars

john d 11 Mar 2010

easy to order and a nice selection of lamps

5 Stars

Bruce T 29 Nov 2009

Great products !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016