barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Jessica 25 Jan 2013

Great Products! Always super fast shipping. Love the customer service.

5 Stars

Hilda L 1 Mar 2012

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

5 Stars

DIANE W 31 Aug 2011

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

Bev S 11 Apr 2011

I am a return customer and have always been totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2010

loved the selections

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 Stars

Greg - WI - United States 11 Dec 2009

Love this website!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017