barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Mandy P 25 Jan 2013

it's easy to find what you want.

5 Stars

Hilda L 1 Mar 2012

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

carol k - MN - United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 Stars

Steve D 15 Jun 2010

you have been great to work with thank you

5 Stars

Kim R 12 Jun 2010

Your lamps are beautiful!

5 Stars

Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018