barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Carmen M 25 Jan 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Mandy P 25 Jan 2013

it's easy to find what you want.

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

Marsha V 25 Jan 2012

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

DIANE W 31 Aug 2011

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

Helen 8 Nov 2010

Excllent experience. Lots to select from.

5 Stars

melissa - NY - United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016