barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

Hilda L 1 Mar 2012

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

5 Stars

Christine - VA - United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2010

loved the selections

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

Nannette F 21 Mar 2010

Lamp is on backorder, doesn't say how long it might take. Hope to receive it soon.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017