Here’s what MaryAnne K had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012
I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 stars
Christine - VA, United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 stars
Susan B - IL, United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 stars
rhonda h - TX, United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 05 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!