Here’s what MaryAnne K had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012
I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
rhonda h - TX, United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 stars
Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 stars
Happy - CA, United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 stars
carol k - MN, United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 stars
Mark M - NY, United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!