bannerbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb P had to say about bannerbuzz.com

Barb P | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The website was easy to use and pleasant to look at. I can't say I would recommend you until I receive the final product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.com

bannerbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 19,302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.com

Welcome to BannerBuzz, where our selection of template or custom banners can suit your business or personal needs. Whether you are looking for a vinyl banner to promote a grand opening or decals to pass out to prospective customers, let us build a marketing campaign that suits the needs of your company. If you're looking into custom vinyl lettering decals as party favors for an upcoming family reunion or birthday party, don't worry we can do that too!

Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.com

5 Stars

Frances 25 Sep 2017

excellent help with creating and uploading own design. Fast and user friendly website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Sep 2017

Easy website to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Sep 2017

super easy-- hoping the quality matches the process....

5 Stars

Matt D 21 Sep 2017

Using the chat to confirm my order can arrive on Sept 9/27 was crucial

5 Stars

Trunella E. B 20 Sep 2017

Very Good Shopping Experience

5 Stars

Donna S 19 Sep 2017

Easy to navigate and find what I wanted.

5 Stars

David - SC - United States 13 Sep 2017

I received my flag on time, the day before my event and it is beautiful. The print is clean and crisp and the quality of the product is excellent.

However, it was not as ordered. I specifically requested grommets for display and was assured via email from Amit Patel, that my flag would arrive with grommets. My flag was created with a pole pocket instead and was not usable on the 20 ft flagpole that I purchased for my event which had clips for flag display. As there was no time to order a replacement flag, I was not able to use the product. Very disappointed that I could not use the flag.

5 Stars

Andy T 12 Sep 2017

Always fast, inexpensive, and good quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017