bannerbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what lisa had to say about bannerbuzz.com

lisa | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good. we will see how the runner turn out which is the more important part of the process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.com

bannerbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18,389

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.com

Welcome to BannerBuzz, where our selection of template or custom banners can suit your business or personal needs. Whether you are looking for a vinyl banner to promote a grand opening or decals to pass out to prospective customers, let us build a marketing campaign that suits the needs of your company. If you're looking into custom vinyl lettering decals as party favors for an upcoming family reunion or birthday party, don't worry we can do that too!

Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.com

5 Stars

Stacia B 23 Aug 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

wesley b 23 Aug 2017

Very quick and easy. One thing though, dont back up. I had the chance to buy a second flag, but I backed up to include art work and it erased the offer.

5 Stars

karen 22 Aug 2017

HOPE IT ARRIVES ON TIME AND PRINTED CORRECTLY!

5 Stars

Ted T 21 Aug 2017

Site is easy to use. Just placed the order, so we'll see how delivery and product quality go. Prices are really low, so I have reservations about product quality, but it remains to be seen.

5 Stars

Ashleigh G 21 Aug 2017

it was great!

5 Stars

Patina R 15 Aug 2017

I ordered on-line. The website is easy to use. I called because i had a few questions about the product and the woman who I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful. So far it's been a great experience.

5 Stars

Holly B - TX - United States 14 Aug 2017

So far the experience was easy and I was able to chat with an operator while I designed the item and get my questions answered quickly

5 Stars

APRIL B - TX - United States 14 Aug 2017

Very easy to make and order online!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2017

2nd order from us, thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017