bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Quick, simple, good value

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,826

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Philip B 18 Mar 2017

Great member of staff helped with my telephone enquiry. Excellent and easy to use design web pages
This is my first order

5 Stars

Kath B 9 Mar 2017

Excellent service so far, the online site is quick and easy to use. If the service is this good all way through the process, we would recommend anyone to come to your site first for all their advertising need.

5 Stars

Olga M 22 Feb 2017

I am a returning customer and have always found Bannerbuzz great to deal with and always happy with my orders.

5 Stars

Kyna 21 Feb 2017

Great , straight forward and easy to use site . Quick upload of artwork, will be back for more :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Gallery T 25 Jan 2017

So far so good, lets wait for delivery and quality

5 Stars

Colette E 17 Jan 2017

Just received my 1st order and I'm very happy, from the product to the live chat help I received very very helpful
A very happy customer

5 Stars

Andy 16 Jan 2017

all good so far hope the magnetic car signs look as good as on screen
update ...arrived on time well packaged and look the part on my van very pleased will be using again

5 Stars

sofia h 11 Jan 2017

Well, all so good so far, ease of use, just need the design to be 5 star. Thankyou

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017