bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Spencer H had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Spencer H | Submitted 7 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Fairly worrying for a first timer spending quite a lot of money. Would have liked a box to put my instructions in early in the process to give me confidence - in this case it was right at the end.
Your agent advised that you will be able to make changes to the 'design it myself' scheme - this is good but was not clear so I had to ring.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,226

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Chris 7 Nov 2017

So far. so good

A no fuss experience

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2017

The site was very quick and easy to use.

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Gabriel A 16 Oct 2017

crashed on chrome so i had to start all over in firefox. glad it worked out to the end.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Oct 2017

Quick easy and good prices

5 Stars

Pete A 10 Oct 2017

Keep this up and you will be our regular printers

5 Stars

nita 6 Oct 2017

obviously haven't received item yet but would definatly recommend you if its as picture when arrives

5 Stars

John R 25 Sep 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

John S 12 Sep 2017

Hope I get another survey after I've received the product

5 Stars

Steven C 10 Sep 2017

Great site, easy to use. Shipping prices are very high considering the weight of 5 stickers!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017