bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Spencer H had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Spencer H | Submitted 7 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Fairly worrying for a first timer spending quite a lot of money. Would have liked a box to put my instructions in early in the process to give me confidence - in this case it was right at the end.
Your agent advised that you will be able to make changes to the 'design it myself' scheme - this is good but was not clear so I had to ring.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,805

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2017

Good price

5 Stars

Katri H 6 Mar 2017

Received my first ever order today to make my book spine staircase. Now ordered the rest to complete my project. Only slight criticism would be that there were no instructions with the vinyl letters at all and they were quite difficult to find on the website. However, they look fantastic!

5 Stars

colin 1 Mar 2017

good

5 Stars

AJ S 23 Feb 2017

fadafwqafda

5 Stars

Mary J 3 Feb 2017

Was very easy to design online and simple, hopefully they will arrive as expected.

5 Stars

Sarah D 24 Jan 2017

Used you before and were delighted. Quality printing, fast service.

5 Stars

Michael A 21 Jan 2017

so far so good. easy site to use and hopefully all will be good

5 Stars

Andy 16 Jan 2017

all good so far hope the magnetic car signs look as good as on screen
update ...arrived on time well packaged and look the part on my van very pleased will be using again

5 Stars

Elaine F 14 Jan 2017

O

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2017

Great site and great service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017