bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Spencer H had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Spencer H | Submitted 7 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Fairly worrying for a first timer spending quite a lot of money. Would have liked a box to put my instructions in early in the process to give me confidence - in this case it was right at the end.
Your agent advised that you will be able to make changes to the 'design it myself' scheme - this is good but was not clear so I had to ring.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,384

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Colin M 18 Dec 2017

Excellent Designer!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Nov 2017

Easy to use this site. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Chopy S 17 Nov 2017

very easy to use - nothing hidden

5 Stars

Reem M 17 Oct 2017

I ordered from you before, and I really liked the product, and will continue to order from you in the future. Thanks

5 Stars

Alison W 16 Oct 2017

We have always found your service fairly priced, good quality and delivered swiftly.

5 Stars

Fabricio T 10 Oct 2017

I think the experience was great, but the letters on your site show very little contrast, and it's hard to read!

5 Stars

Claire W 10 Oct 2017

Very easy site to use

5 Stars

Alistair F 6 Oct 2017

great service

5 Stars

Lionel G 5 Oct 2017

very easy to order

5 Stars

mark 2 Oct 2017

so far so good , but lets see the finished product !!!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018