bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Deborah R had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Deborah R | Submitted 5 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Good so far - hope the product is as good as the ordering process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,299

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2017

Very quick and easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

all good!

5 Stars

Suzanne F 5 Nov 2017

good

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Matthew C 20 Oct 2017

Nice and easy so far

5 Stars

louise h 18 Oct 2017

Really easy and quick.

5 Stars

Claire M 2 Oct 2017

first time of trying to order a banner for my church. Seems straightforward so far

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

5 Stars

malcolm P 27 Sep 2017

Easy ordering and uploading of artwork

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017