bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

So far, so good. Even at an odd hour late at night, BannerBuzz responded to an email inquiry within minutes, with a personal answer from the sales team relating to my specific situ

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,589

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Edward N 6 Jul 2017

I have tried to design this banner on other web sites they were all too slow and I gave up and tried your site

5 Stars

Claire M 29 Jun 2017

Easier than vistaprint and better reviews

5 Stars

sam culkin s 27 Jun 2017

Really easy
thanks

5 Stars

lizzie w 19 Jun 2017

very easy to use, thanks

5 Stars

Kate R 14 Jun 2017

The website is clear and easy to use. However, I rang you yesterday and after waiting 5-10 mins or so, I was put through to an answer phone. The message said someone would call me back within 4 hours and no-one ever did. However, I have found some of the answers to my questions in your FAQ section on the website and have asked the other questions in the comments box of my order, so it's no great problem.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jun 2017

Great and easy definitely going to use again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2017

Easy to use

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2017

Brilliant

5 Stars

Dominique 18 May 2017

So far the experience has been fine. My basket emptied after being dormant for an hour but that's expected as I didn't have an account at the time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017