bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Jim M had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Jim M | Submitted 2 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

easy system to work

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,292

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Pete 22 Nov 2017

Many thanks...hope it arrives on time.

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2017

Good

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Jeff R 10 Oct 2017

good easy to use design service and value for money

5 Stars

Amanda S 5 Oct 2017

Very nervous purchaser as this is well out of my comfort zone. Web site is very reassuring. Hoping it looks good and the gold is not too bright.

5 Stars

dan 30 Sep 2017

great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017