bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Diana S had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Diana S | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

g

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

mansah 14 Nov 2017

great experience so far, looking forward to seeing the finish products

5 Stars

Dave H 8 Nov 2017

PayPal payment was playing up. Something about the delivery postcode not being entered when it was

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Oct 2017

great online design tool, quick an easy to use and a cost effective product at the end!

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Lionel G 5 Oct 2017

very easy to order

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

5 Stars

Yuri 27 Sep 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Elijah O 8 Sep 2017

Very user-friendly site with many options to tailor my order. I really struggled to get what I needed at other sites/stores but this site made my order pain free! A whole week's of searching online finall over thanks to you guys!

5 Stars

Martin C 7 Sep 2017

Seems great so far, and look forward to seeing the signs.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017