bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Nick W had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Nick W | Hampshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service - including help with artwork.
Very quick delivery - India to UK in 2.5 days.
End result is exactly as pictured.
I ordered two small car decals - and received 4!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,249

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Judith M 24 Nov 2017

Always been very satisfied

5 Stars

Mrs A B 14 Nov 2017

Easy to follow website

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2017

Online process was fast and simple

5 Stars

Reem M 17 Oct 2017

I ordered from you before, and I really liked the product, and will continue to order from you in the future. Thanks

5 Stars

e. watts 1 Oct 2017

Great site, easy to use!

5 Stars

malcolm P 27 Sep 2017

Easy ordering and uploading of artwork

5 Stars

John R 25 Sep 2017

Quick and easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017