bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what mark n had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

mark n | kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,423

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

w o'connor 14 Jun 2017

easy for amateurs!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jun 2017

Have used BannerBuzz previously - impressive, quick service, good product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2017

Early days but so far so good.

5 Stars

ken cornell (mr k 4 Jun 2017

Great guys here and always check you are happy with the order first.

5 Stars

darren b 31 May 2017

the 3 stars is due to nto having seen the product yet. Once delivery is made and I see my purchase, I might vote 5 stars.

5 Stars

Suzanne 19 May 2017

Looking forward to receiving my banner Thanks.

5 Stars

Gemma P 12 May 2017

really good

5 Stars

Mark J 11 May 2017

great so far!

5 Stars

mel k 26 Apr 2017

i think need to find a more specific way for customers to select colour requirements as very difficult to select actual colour.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017