bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what mark n had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

mark n | kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,297

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Judith M 24 Nov 2017

Always been very satisfied

5 Stars

No 14 Nov 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Lisa B 8 Nov 2017

Quick and easy to use website to give us exactly what we want

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2017

The site was very quick and easy to use.

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

louise h 18 Oct 2017

Really easy and quick.

5 Stars

Fabricio T 10 Oct 2017

I think the experience was great, but the letters on your site show very little contrast, and it's hard to read!

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

5 Stars

Joseph B 26 Sep 2017

A bit early with this survey, as I havn't seen the finished product yet.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017