bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what mark n had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

mark n | kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,826

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Nick W - Hampshire - United Kingdom 7 Mar 2017

Excellent service - including help with artwork.
Very quick delivery - India to UK in 2.5 days.
End result is exactly as pictured.
I ordered two small car decals - and received 4!!

5 Stars

Katri H 6 Mar 2017

Received my first ever order today to make my book spine staircase. Now ordered the rest to complete my project. Only slight criticism would be that there were no instructions with the vinyl letters at all and they were quite difficult to find on the website. However, they look fantastic!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Mar 2017

Excellent product and service.

5 Stars

AJ S 23 Feb 2017

fadafwqafda

5 Stars

Alin M 21 Feb 2017

So far so good, i hope you can help me with what I need.

5 Stars

Kyna 21 Feb 2017

Great , straight forward and easy to use site . Quick upload of artwork, will be back for more :)

5 Stars

Mary J 3 Feb 2017

Was very easy to design online and simple, hopefully they will arrive as expected.

5 Stars

Carol G 20 Jan 2017

Very helpful to me in designing the banner as I have very limited computer skills. I phoned up to make an initial enquiry, and the telephone operator was very helpful. The proofs were clear and represented the finished products. I had one small change to request, and new new proof was emailed to me. The magnet was folded around the banner, but was easy to straighten. The items came very very quickly. A great Company to work with

5 Stars

Jeremy M - Essex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2017

Fine but the form would not accept my mobile number.
The product at the price charge is nothing short of brilliant!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017