bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Matt had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Matt | Submitted 8 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

returning customer! Great service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,058

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2017

Banner Buzz is great - totally user friendly, high quality, well priced and efficient! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jo S 11 Oct 2017

Simple, straightforward ordering. Let's hope the product delivers too!

5 Stars

Fabricio T 10 Oct 2017

I think the experience was great, but the letters on your site show very little contrast, and it's hard to read!

5 Stars

Amanda S 5 Oct 2017

Very nervous purchaser as this is well out of my comfort zone. Web site is very reassuring. Hoping it looks good and the gold is not too bright.

5 Stars

Lauren 29 Sep 2017

Really good so far. I will let you know more when the product arrives.

5 Stars

Elijah O 8 Sep 2017

Very user-friendly site with many options to tailor my order. I really struggled to get what I needed at other sites/stores but this site made my order pain free! A whole week's of searching online finall over thanks to you guys!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Sep 2017

Really easy process and good lead times

5 Stars

Jordan B 1 Sep 2017

Simple process.

5 Stars

Kevin 25 Aug 2017

It's a great site with many different options, had a problem getting around but that was just me. I hope to be a little faster next time I use the site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017