bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,798

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Kath B 9 Mar 2017

Excellent service so far, the online site is quick and easy to use. If the service is this good all way through the process, we would recommend anyone to come to your site first for all their advertising need.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2017

fine

5 Stars

Wez 25 Feb 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Olga M 22 Feb 2017

I am a returning customer and have always found Bannerbuzz great to deal with and always happy with my orders.

5 Stars

Kyna 21 Feb 2017

Great , straight forward and easy to use site . Quick upload of artwork, will be back for more :)

5 Stars

Audrey M 15 Feb 2017

Great site, easy to use

5 Stars

Paul L 7 Feb 2017

Very good. Could do with a couple of bolder type faces, though.

5 Stars

Gallery T 25 Jan 2017

So far so good, lets wait for delivery and quality

5 Stars

James B 23 Jan 2017

Very happy so far will give more feedback one i have received my items.

5 Stars

mark n - kent - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2016

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017