bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

We order a lot of work through Banner Buzz and are always happy with the quality and delivery times

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

VERY SIMPLE TO DO

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2017

Good

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

AJ O 22 Oct 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Fabricio T 10 Oct 2017

I think the experience was great, but the letters on your site show very little contrast, and it's hard to read!

5 Stars

D. linnett - cambs - United Kingdom 27 Sep 2017

everything top rate really pleased

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017