bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what ken l had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

ken l | Submitted 1 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

easy to design

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,226

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2017

VERY SIMPLE TO DO

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Gabriel A 16 Oct 2017

crashed on chrome so i had to start all over in firefox. glad it worked out to the end.

5 Stars

nita 6 Oct 2017

obviously haven't received item yet but would definatly recommend you if its as picture when arrives

5 Stars

D. linnett - cambs - United Kingdom 27 Sep 2017

everything top rate really pleased

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2017

good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017