bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Lydia F had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Lydia F | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The website forgot some of my order half way through. Also I was told I would get 10% discount when signing up to newsletter but was then never sent a redemption code.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,595

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2017

Decent, pricier than competitors but flexible sizing on the magnet!!!

5 Stars

Kate R 14 Jun 2017

The website is clear and easy to use. However, I rang you yesterday and after waiting 5-10 mins or so, I was put through to an answer phone. The message said someone would call me back within 4 hours and no-one ever did. However, I have found some of the answers to my questions in your FAQ section on the website and have asked the other questions in the comments box of my order, so it's no great problem.

5 Stars

Kathryn J 11 Jun 2017

Easy to design &lots of options. Love the pay later idea as I am not 100% the files are good enough quality :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 May 2017

QUICK AND EASY

5 Stars

Pete 26 May 2017

nice and simple - if the product is good it'll be five star all the way !

5 Stars

Tristan H 22 May 2017

Carriage is very expensive considering item was a 1/4 of the price

5 Stars

Dominique 18 May 2017

So far the experience has been fine. My basket emptied after being dormant for an hour but that's expected as I didn't have an account at the time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017