bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Ruth B had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Ruth B | Submitted 28 May 2016
Verified Customer

It was a great relief to have the DIY design software available, and easy to use too. The only recommendation so far would be to add some scifi clipart and perhaps more on carnival, fete type events. I may be organising a medieval fayre next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,707

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Julie L 11 Aug 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Lynn E - Suffolk - United Kingdom 21 Jul 2017

x

5 Stars

damon C 13 Jul 2017

Excellent Easy and Cheap, what more can you ask for.

5 Stars

wendy w 13 Jul 2017

I have not received my magnets so can't possibly say if i would buy again or recommend however once i receive my magnets i'll pass judgement then

5 Stars

Jonathan B 10 Jul 2017

a bit early to tell....

5 Stars

Gabriel K 4 Jul 2017

Brilliant - love using your website and will definitely use it again. Can't wait to see the finished products.

5 Stars

phil 29 Jun 2017

Straight forward process

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2017

Fantastic so easy

5 Stars

nik 5 Jun 2017

So far a really simply enjoyable experience - lets hope the finished product matches the experinece so far...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017