bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Ruth B had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Ruth B | Submitted 28 May 2016
Verified Customer

It was a great relief to have the DIY design software available, and easy to use too. The only recommendation so far would be to add some scifi clipart and perhaps more on carnival, fete type events. I may be organising a medieval fayre next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,054

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Graham H 9 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent

5 Stars

nita 6 Oct 2017

obviously haven't received item yet but would definatly recommend you if its as picture when arrives

5 Stars

Claire M 2 Oct 2017

first time of trying to order a banner for my church. Seems straightforward so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Sep 2017

Easy one simple

5 Stars

Joseph B 26 Sep 2017

A bit early with this survey, as I havn't seen the finished product yet.

5 Stars

jane w 17 Sep 2017

easy to navigate around the website, perhaps some more information explaining the different options would be helpful eg flash edging

5 Stars

Tiffany B 13 Sep 2017

Hopefully be 5 stars when I see my banner!

5 Stars

Willy M 3 Sep 2017

User friendly website

5 Stars

Kevin 23 Aug 2017

Easy to follow and full details about products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017