bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what csautos had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

csautos | Submitted 24 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy as123

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,701

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

ELLIS D 19 Aug 2017

BRILLIANT

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2017

EASY TO DESIGN AND GOOD VALUE

5 Stars

Chris S - Portsmouth - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2017

I ordered some large cartoon style decals for an addition to a custom paint job on a car.
Got the decals today, and they are fantastic, I supplied my own images, and was quite specific in the required sizes. They turned out better than I imagined. Very pleased with the service, the finished product, and the overall experience. I will definitely be using Bannerbuzz again myself, and will be recommending to friends.
Well Done Bannerbuzz, you rock!

5 Stars

Sarah F 7 Aug 2017

Placing a repeat order - excellent to be able to re-order without having to re-key.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

This will be our third banner we've ordered - excellent quality and easy to design to your own personal requirements.

5 Stars

wendy w 13 Jul 2017

I have not received my magnets so can't possibly say if i would buy again or recommend however once i receive my magnets i'll pass judgement then

5 Stars

Ryan C 3 Jul 2017

Easy to use web site, easy to upload and design.

5 Stars

Diane 3 Jul 2017

Quick and easy to place my order

5 Stars

faz 3 Jul 2017

EXCELLENT AND PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE WITH NO NASTY COSTLY SURPRISES AT THE END

5 Stars

Kate R 14 Jun 2017

The website is clear and easy to use. However, I rang you yesterday and after waiting 5-10 mins or so, I was put through to an answer phone. The message said someone would call me back within 4 hours and no-one ever did. However, I have found some of the answers to my questions in your FAQ section on the website and have asked the other questions in the comments box of my order, so it's no great problem.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017