bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

easy to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

MARIETTA M 30 Nov 2017

fast delivery

5 Stars

Sue H 24 Nov 2017

Design tool made it easy to produce what we wanted.

5 Stars

Tony B 27 Oct 2017

Very easy to use

5 Stars

Reem M 17 Oct 2017

I ordered from you before, and I really liked the product, and will continue to order from you in the future. Thanks

5 Stars

Alis H 17 Oct 2017

difficult to know whether I'm likely to buy from you again as I've not received the product yet, but your website is excellent - super simple to use. I hope your delivery matches up!

5 Stars

Jo S 11 Oct 2017

Simple, straightforward ordering. Let's hope the product delivers too!

5 Stars

nita 6 Oct 2017

obviously haven't received item yet but would definatly recommend you if its as picture when arrives

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017