bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what miriam w had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

miriam w | Submitted 29 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I've never used this before so I'm not familiar with ordering. So a bit slow initially of how to find help from you.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Joy G 14 Nov 2017

Simple ordering, very helpful customer service line

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2017

GREAT

5 Stars

Lisa B 8 Nov 2017

Quick and easy to use website to give us exactly what we want

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Alison W 16 Oct 2017

We have always found your service fairly priced, good quality and delivered swiftly.

5 Stars

Andy M 13 Oct 2017

All good so far.

5 Stars

nita 6 Oct 2017

obviously haven't received item yet but would definatly recommend you if its as picture when arrives

5 Stars

Neil E 3 Oct 2017

Good service and simple to use website

5 Stars

dan 30 Sep 2017

great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017