bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Julie C had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Julie C | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

wish it was cheaper

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,595

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Liz B 18 Jul 2017

to be able to design online was a real plus - and with technical backup if needed was reassuring.
limited options on text - would perhaps have liked additional wording in a smaller print lower on flag!

5 Stars

Dawn M 5 Jul 2017

Easy access website. 10/10.

5 Stars

Emily P 2 Jul 2017

Far better than competitors found via Google - very straight forward. I can't wait to get the product!

5 Stars

Kate R 14 Jun 2017

The website is clear and easy to use. However, I rang you yesterday and after waiting 5-10 mins or so, I was put through to an answer phone. The message said someone would call me back within 4 hours and no-one ever did. However, I have found some of the answers to my questions in your FAQ section on the website and have asked the other questions in the comments box of my order, so it's no great problem.

5 Stars

Georgy 11 Jun 2017

It was very easy to understand the process.
Waiting reply from your designer team.

Thanks,
Georgy

5 Stars

Sue D 8 Jun 2017

I find it easy to design and choose what I need. Always has been a good quality product.

5 Stars

Lauren 2 Jun 2017

Great service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jun 2017

Postage options were a little expensive for the length of time for delivery.

5 Stars

Tristan H 22 May 2017

Carriage is very expensive considering item was a 1/4 of the price

5 Stars

Sharon L 15 May 2017

Great website, easy for idiots like me to create something just right. I'm really looking forward to receiving my order. Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017