bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what John S had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

John S | Submitted 8 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

easy ordering procedure, if the product quality is good then we will return

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,728

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Faith C 3 Aug 2017

so far so good, easy to design

5 Stars

Liz V 2 Aug 2017

to be able to design online was a real plus - and with technical backup if needed was reassuring.
limited options on text - would perhaps have liked additional wording in a smaller print lower on flag!
arrived before expeceted date - another plus!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2017

So far so good but not yet seen the finished product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

This will be our third banner we've ordered - excellent quality and easy to design to your own personal requirements.

5 Stars

wendy w 13 Jul 2017

I have not received my magnets so can't possibly say if i would buy again or recommend however once i receive my magnets i'll pass judgement then

5 Stars

Sean M 21 Jun 2017

Very easy to use site

5 Stars

Kathryn J 11 Jun 2017

Easy to design &lots of options. Love the pay later idea as I am not 100% the files are good enough quality :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017