bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan W had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Dan W | Submitted 30 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

really easy design process

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,805

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Olga M 22 Feb 2017

I am a returning customer and have always found Bannerbuzz great to deal with and always happy with my orders.

5 Stars

Michael A 21 Jan 2017

so far so good. easy site to use and hopefully all will be good

5 Stars

karen w 20 Jan 2017

easy and the chat is very helpful

5 Stars

Colette E 17 Jan 2017

Just received my 1st order and I'm very happy, from the product to the live chat help I received very very helpful
A very happy customer

5 Stars

Jeremy M - Essex - United Kingdom 9 Jan 2017

Fine but the form would not accept my mobile number.
The product at the price charge is nothing short of brilliant!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

Very easy and straightforward. Also quite good value for money.

5 Stars

mark n - kent - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2016

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017