bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Celia R had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Celia R | Essex, United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Ordering has been easy - obviously I will only recommend if the product and delivery is good (which I am hoping it will be!).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,249

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Nov 2017

soooo easy to order>

5 Stars

Hester I 26 Oct 2017

Found it difficult to edit after a design had been saved and also how to figure out how to change the colour of a shape

5 Stars

Mide o 20 Oct 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Helen L 19 Oct 2017

So far so good but I haven't received the product yet so difficult to tell

5 Stars

Amanda S 5 Oct 2017

Very nervous purchaser as this is well out of my comfort zone. Web site is very reassuring. Hoping it looks good and the gold is not too bright.

5 Stars

Debbie M 27 Sep 2017

Really good site and easy to use, looking forward to seeing my product. I just felt that the postage was a little on the steep side

5 Stars

Martin W 26 Sep 2017

Extremely easy to use so far

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017