bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Easy to use and it is smooth.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,798

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Philip B 18 Mar 2017

Great member of staff helped with my telephone enquiry. Excellent and easy to use design web pages
This is my first order

5 Stars

Diana S 15 Mar 2017

g

5 Stars

Katri H 6 Mar 2017

Received my first ever order today to make my book spine staircase. Now ordered the rest to complete my project. Only slight criticism would be that there were no instructions with the vinyl letters at all and they were quite difficult to find on the website. However, they look fantastic!

5 Stars

Audrey M 15 Feb 2017

Great site, easy to use

5 Stars

andrea d 8 Feb 2017

Easy and very informative

5 Stars

Melva F 17 Jan 2017

I've bought window frosting from you guys before and your service is excellent! The quality of the product is top notch, delivery is super speedy, and communication is exemplary. Please keep up the good work!

5 Stars

mark n - kent - United Kingdom 28 Dec 2016

pretty simple, would like to have had the option to upload and view my design before purchase though.

the product was sent out much sooner than i expected. need quite a few more doing and the prices are good so i will be back for a larger order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017