bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Hannah B had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Hannah B | Submitted 5 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

It has been very easy, and it seems very good value for money, I haven't yet seen the finished product though so will reserve judgement until then.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,221

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Diane F 17 May 2017

Order process was so simple

5 Stars

Mark J 11 May 2017

great so far!

5 Stars

ahron 10 May 2017

fast easy and a pleasure

5 Stars

Zane 4 May 2017

Brilliant

5 Stars

helen 4 May 2017

I hope the design works out ok, i am worried i haven't seen it, but i am sure it will be good...

5 Stars

mike d 14 Apr 2017

Easy design process, could be made easier by using designs already made available for other products, but great so far

5 Stars

Dawn C 10 Apr 2017

The site is easy to use and nice to be able to creat something bespoke. Lets hope the product is as nice !!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Kath B 9 Mar 2017

Excellent service so far, the online site is quick and easy to use. If the service is this good all way through the process, we would recommend anyone to come to your site first for all their advertising need.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017