bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Hannah B had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Hannah B | Submitted 5 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

It has been very easy, and it seems very good value for money, I haven't yet seen the finished product though so will reserve judgement until then.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Mrs A B 14 Nov 2017

Easy to follow website

5 Stars

Alejandra H 7 Nov 2017

good so far but need to see when product is delivered and how prompt communication is

5 Stars

ken b 24 Oct 2017

previous customer very happy with mybanner

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

n curtlin 15 Oct 2017

seemed easy enough just have to wait tills signs are delivered

5 Stars

Claire W 10 Oct 2017

Very easy site to use

5 Stars

Neil E 3 Oct 2017

Good service and simple to use website

5 Stars

mark 2 Oct 2017

so far so good , but lets see the finished product !!!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Sep 2017

Another service took a month to say they couldn't do the job. Got an artwork approval image in 24 hours - job underway!

5 Stars

Elijah O 8 Sep 2017

Very user-friendly site with many options to tailor my order. I really struggled to get what I needed at other sites/stores but this site made my order pain free! A whole week's of searching online finall over thanks to you guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017