bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Misty W had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Misty W | Submitted 21 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

If the quality of the product is as good as the ease of use of the web-site, I think we should be very happy with our purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

James 1 Nov 2017

Okay so far!

5 Stars

Graham H 22 Oct 2017

Easy to use web site, hopefully the end product will match the service so far as that will excellent.

After receiving my window clings, I have put these in the window, when looking from outside because the writing is also translucent you cant really see them, the print / colours needed to be bold not translucent in colour, do you have any suggestions of what I can do in order to make them stand out more?

5 Stars

Alistair F 6 Oct 2017

great service

5 Stars

Amanda S 5 Oct 2017

Very nervous purchaser as this is well out of my comfort zone. Web site is very reassuring. Hoping it looks good and the gold is not too bright.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Oct 2017

so easy!

5 Stars

Claire M 2 Oct 2017

first time of trying to order a banner for my church. Seems straightforward so far

5 Stars

Tiffany B 13 Sep 2017

Hopefully be 5 stars when I see my banner!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017