bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Vivianne had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Vivianne | Submitted 19 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Easy to use site very quick

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 4,049

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Fabricio T 10 Oct 2017

I think the experience was great, but the letters on your site show very little contrast, and it's hard to read!

5 Stars

Claire W 10 Oct 2017

Very easy site to use

5 Stars

Amanda S 5 Oct 2017

Very nervous purchaser as this is well out of my comfort zone. Web site is very reassuring. Hoping it looks good and the gold is not too bright.

5 Stars

Claire M 2 Oct 2017

first time of trying to order a banner for my church. Seems straightforward so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Sep 2017

good

5 Stars

jane w 17 Sep 2017

easy to navigate around the website, perhaps some more information explaining the different options would be helpful eg flash edging

5 Stars

Elijah O 8 Sep 2017

Very user-friendly site with many options to tailor my order. I really struggled to get what I needed at other sites/stores but this site made my order pain free! A whole week's of searching online finall over thanks to you guys!

5 Stars

Nick M 27 Aug 2017

So far so good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017