bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Nathan M had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Nathan M | Submitted 16 May 2015
Verified Customer

Wanted 2 x table runners as well but once order was complete I realised they weren't available in the same time frame as the banners. A little disappointing after going through the order and design process. Shame instant proof isn't available with a large number of file types. Other than this it was a good experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Conner G 17 Jul 2017

great

5 Stars

damon C 13 Jul 2017

Excellent Easy and Cheap, what more can you ask for.

5 Stars

wendy w 13 Jul 2017

I have not received my magnets so can't possibly say if i would buy again or recommend however once i receive my magnets i'll pass judgement then

5 Stars

Gabriel K 4 Jul 2017

Brilliant - love using your website and will definitely use it again. Can't wait to see the finished products.

5 Stars

w o'connor 14 Jun 2017

easy for amateurs!!

5 Stars

Kathryn J 11 Jun 2017

Easy to design &lots of options. Love the pay later idea as I am not 100% the files are good enough quality :)

5 Stars

Sue D 8 Jun 2017

I find it easy to design and choose what I need. Always has been a good quality product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2017

Early days but so far so good.

5 Stars

Lindsay M 4 Jun 2017

was great to have live chat even though i ordered on a Sunday night.

5 Stars

rod 16 May 2017

great site really easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017