bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Nathan M had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Nathan M | Submitted 16 May 2015
Verified Customer

Wanted 2 x table runners as well but once order was complete I realised they weren't available in the same time frame as the banners. A little disappointing after going through the order and design process. Shame instant proof isn't available with a large number of file types. Other than this it was a good experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,236

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

ken b 15 May 2017

very easy ordering experiance

5 Stars

Sharon L 15 May 2017

Great website, easy for idiots like me to create something just right. I'm really looking forward to receiving my order. Thank you

5 Stars

John 9 May 2017

easy peasy

5 Stars

Rita B - Devon - United Kingdom 8 May 2017

Easy instructions so far!
Excellent product, brilliant delivery and service. Will definitely recommend and use bannerbuzz again!
thankyou!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 May 2017

very quick and easy to use. great prices too!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2017

Lots of excellent products to choose from and website easy to use. Thank you

5 Stars

Paula W 1 May 2017

Quick and easy, allowed me to design my own window decal sticker - fabulous xx

5 Stars

mel k 26 Apr 2017

i think need to find a more specific way for customers to select colour requirements as very difficult to select actual colour.

5 Stars

wayne 24 Mar 2017

very good system ,just wanted text really, probably my fault couldn't find how to do it ..

5 Stars

Elaine R 19 Mar 2017

Quick and Easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017