bannerbuzz.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Mellissa L had to say about bannerbuzz.co.uk

Mellissa L | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

It was so easy to pick a banner size, upload my artwork and order. The only downside was the shipping cost, but even with that, the total price was still competitive and affordable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bannerbuzz.co.uk

bannerbuzz.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,595

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About bannerbuzz.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for bannerbuzz.co.uk

5 Stars

Stephen P 27 Jun 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2017

easy, no problems

5 Stars

Kathryn J 11 Jun 2017

Easy to design &lots of options. Love the pay later idea as I am not 100% the files are good enough quality :)

5 Stars

nik 5 Jun 2017

So far a really simply enjoyable experience - lets hope the finished product matches the experinece so far...

5 Stars

darren b 31 May 2017

the 3 stars is due to nto having seen the product yet. Once delivery is made and I see my purchase, I might vote 5 stars.

5 Stars

Suzanne 19 May 2017

Looking forward to receiving my banner Thanks.

5 Stars

Dominique 18 May 2017

So far the experience has been fine. My basket emptied after being dormant for an hour but that's expected as I didn't have an account at the time.

5 Stars

rod 16 May 2017

great site really easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017