askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what vern r had to say about askthemeatman.com

vern r | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very informative --- easy timely delivery good company to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

Davida G 4 Sep 2017

Excellent. Will be coming back.

5 Stars

Jennifer P 31 Aug 2017

As always everything arrived exactly like I expected!

5 Stars

John St A 31 Aug 2017

very fast, and also a great product

5 Stars

Jerry B 24 Aug 2017

The website is easy to use.

5 Stars

Ken C 24 Jul 2017

VERY FAST SHIPPING, PRODUCTS GURANTEED, WHAT ELSE IS THERE!!! THANK YOU CRAIG!!!.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jun 2017

lost my discount number...don't ever get old !!!!! Ha

5 Stars

Myrna M 11 Jun 2017

The products came on time and appear to be high quality knives. I am pleased with the process and would recommend this company to others.

5 Stars

Bill H - CO - United States 15 May 2017

You came recommended by a friend in Pahoa, HI

5 Stars

Douglas K - MN - United States 10 Apr 2017

Was easy and fast.

5 Stars

kate l - SC - United States 19 Mar 2017

New address for me...have had these for years ! If I don't get them "somebody" will be so disappointed. Thanks

Please do not stop making these...I have been a customer for a decade or more and find this the best natural treat for my dog. The vet wonders if I brush Lucy's teeth. I tell her she has the marrow bones every night and apparently they do the cleaning for me.

Thanks for the extra few...I really appreciate it. I have moved and as long as I can afford them, I will be your best advocate. Kate Lettau

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017