askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Randall B had to say about askthemeatman.com

Randall B | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Always a great experience and I totally enjoy shopping at your store.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

Lisa L 23 Apr 2017

The video demo was very helpful :)

5 Stars

BUDDIE R P - AR - United States 14 Apr 2017

good experience

5 Stars

kate l - SC - United States 19 Mar 2017

New address for me...have had these for years ! If I don't get them "somebody" will be so disappointed. Thanks

Please do not stop making these...I have been a customer for a decade or more and find this the best natural treat for my dog. The vet wonders if I brush Lucy's teeth. I tell her she has the marrow bones every night and apparently they do the cleaning for me.

Thanks for the extra few...I really appreciate it. I have moved and as long as I can afford them, I will be your best advocate. Kate Lettau

5 Stars

Ryan M 10 Mar 2017

Great selection of products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2017

This is the first time doing business with your company, hopefully the product is what I am looking for.

5 Stars

jennifer f - TX - United States 7 Feb 2017

Great products! Delivered very quickly.

5 Stars

Don H 2 Feb 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Timothy C - NY - United States 25 Jan 2017

all the things that I needed or want to check out is on one page so you don't have to search all over the place

5 Stars

Bob J - WI - United States 28 Dec 2016

my order just arrived today,will be using it soon.

5 Stars

Rick S 28 Dec 2016

I order every year and tell everyone I know to order from you as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017