askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephen j had to say about askthemeatman.com

Stephen j | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Delivered my order quickly unfortunately one of the bags I ordered broke open during shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from askthemeatman.com:

Hi Stephen,

I apologize for the damage caused during shipping by USPS.

I will send you out another complete order of your seasoning tomorrow (December 14, 2016) by USPS Priority Mail.

Again, I apologize for the problem.

Craig Meyer
Owner - Ask The Meatman.com

Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

dave 20 Apr 2017

nice selection good prices

5 Stars

BUDDIE R P - AR - United States 14 Apr 2017

good experience

5 Stars

Mary S 19 Mar 2017

i wish i could order a bigger size instead of a number of small containers

5 Stars

Ryan M 10 Mar 2017

Great selection of products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2017

This is the first time doing business with your company, hopefully the product is what I am looking for.

5 Stars

Tim W 7 Mar 2017

Have purchased several times and our Greyhound loves the bones. We recommend you guys to everybody we can.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Feb 2017

Keep up the good work

5 Stars

Ralph 24 Jan 2017

Great gloves! I was at a christmas party and a friend got a mandoline. She had never had one but knew about them. EXCEPT for how dangerous they can be. I no longer need the guard with the polarbear glove.

Thank you for carrying such a high quality product.

5 Stars

Helen P 16 Jan 2017

Very simple Web site and smooth checkout excellent experience thank you

5 Stars

Sandra L - SD - United States 7 Jan 2017

Nice

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017