askthemeatman.com Customer Review

Here's what Stephen j had to say about askthemeatman.com

Stephen j | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Delivered my order quickly unfortunately one of the bags I ordered broke open during shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from askthemeatman.com:

Hi Stephen,

I apologize for the damage caused during shipping by USPS.

I will send you out another complete order of your seasoning tomorrow (December 14, 2016) by USPS Priority Mail.

Again, I apologize for the problem.

Craig Meyer
Owner - Ask The Meatman.com

Click Here to Visit askthemeatman.com

askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,662

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About askthemeatman.com
Other Customer Reviews for askthemeatman.com

5 Stars

GARY S 13 Jan 2017

1ST TIME USER, PROCESSING 5 HOGS IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS. WILL REPORT BACK ON QUALITY AND TASTE OF PRODUCT AND CASINGS.

5 Stars

sue n 13 Jan 2017

my daughter has a freezer full of venison. if she likes this seasoning she will be ordering more.

5 Stars

Brad D 4 Jan 2017

Very pleased how easy it is to shop with Ask the Meat Man.

5 Stars

jim g 28 Dec 2016

great product and no nonsense website!

5 Stars

bryan m 13 Dec 2016

Was pleased with the second order arrived on time

5 Stars

Hubert - NY - United States 12 Dec 2016

I have not yet had a chance to try the sausage mix however I can say that the ordering and shipping were very quick.

5 Stars

Curtis H - IN - United States 5 Dec 2016

I've used ASK THE MEAT MAN for several years and have always received good fresh products in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Debra C 5 Dec 2016

Everything was great. Now if we get it quickly it will be terrific .
Received my order in 2 days. The collegan casings were 19 mm and we had 21 mm from another source. Your's werected larger than the 21mm. Could not understand this .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2016

I have been ordering from The Meat Man for years and always happy with products

5 Stars

Bruce S - CO - United States 26 Nov 2016

Repeat customer very happy with service and product quality! Best source for the best seasonings and meat preparation options. Will order again when needed. The website is fun to navigate which is hard to say about most others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017