arcastech.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee had to say about arcastech.com

Renee | OR, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

We love them they r amazing

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit arcastech.com

arcastech.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About arcastech.com

Arcastech.com is a quality reseller of new and refurbished networking gear including IP telephony equipment, phones, routers, switches, memory, battery backup units, headsets and much, much more. In addition to the increased savings you realize by purchasing refurbished Cisco, Linksys, Polycom and Plantronics equipment through Arcas, you can also lower your total cost of ownership by purchasing refurbished spares rather than expensive maintenance contracts.

Arcas also offers board level repairs on your Cisco IP phones and network switches. Save money by only paying for equipment that needs repair instead of paying for maintenance on all of your equipment. Our customers find this a great value over maintenance contracts. We offer advance replacement repair on defective equipment that needs to be back in service immediately.

Other Customer Reviews for arcastech.com

5 Stars

JH - TX - United States 8 Mar 2017

Easy fast great service

5 Stars

Victoria - NY - United States 15 Feb 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Charlene C - CA - United States 30 Jul 2016

My husband is very happy with the headset. His previous headset was also a parrot brand and lasted 3 years. Thank you

5 Stars

Renee C - CA - United States 23 May 2016

I came across Arcas while I was online searching for cisco phones and accessories. I found them to be the most reasonably priced for what I was looking for so I completed a purchase with them. The prices attracted me but the customer service is what has kept me coming back. They are almost immediate with getting a quote back to you and their communication is awesome! I have ordered through Arcas even if I have found something a little cheaper elsewhere. Nothing can beat excellent customer service! I will continue to do business with Arcas.

5 Stars

Don - FL - United States 9 May 2016

Arcas does a tremendous job for us in providing Cisco gear at very competitive prices and super-fast delivery. Service has been stellar on all counts. I wish all my suppliers provided that level of service.

5 Stars

Jason C - AZ - United States 9 May 2016

I LOVE ORDERING FROM ARCAS!! Dave Young is always quick to respond with what I need and communicates from beginning to end. AWESOME SERVICE!

5 Stars

Don H - CT - United States 5 May 2016

My experience working with Arcas Technology has been great. I've been a customer for several years and have always received quick and courteous service. Jon has been great at delivering what I need, at good prices. I would definitely recommend them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017