arcastech.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee had to say about arcastech.com

Renee | OR, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

We love them they r amazing

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit arcastech.com

arcastech.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About arcastech.com

Arcastech.com is a quality reseller of new and refurbished networking gear including IP telephony equipment, phones, routers, switches, memory, battery backup units, headsets and much, much more. In addition to the increased savings you realize by purchasing refurbished Cisco, Linksys, Polycom and Plantronics equipment through Arcas, you can also lower your total cost of ownership by purchasing refurbished spares rather than expensive maintenance contracts.

Arcas also offers board level repairs on your Cisco IP phones and network switches. Save money by only paying for equipment that needs repair instead of paying for maintenance on all of your equipment. Our customers find this a great value over maintenance contracts. We offer advance replacement repair on defective equipment that needs to be back in service immediately.

Other Customer Reviews for arcastech.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 2 Feb 2017

Jon, Dave and Brett have always been helpful and respond back quickly. They are a pleasure to work with!!

5 Stars

Leroy H 8 Jan 2017

very simple

5 Stars

Helen - WI - United States 7 Jul 2016

Friendly, easy to work with and well informed about the products they sell. Needed to contact them about receiving an invoice and response was "lighting fast". Very happy with their service and would do business with them again and recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Jesse - UT - United States 2 Jun 2016

I've had nothing but joy working with Jon and the folks at Arcas. The communication has been prompt and extremely helpful and courteous. Aside from the communication, the quality of the products ordered was as described and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

5 Stars

Blam_CSL 9 May 2016

Ryan is the support I have been dealing with. He is very customer oriented and very friendly to work with. The most important is that they can provide consistent service and products. Shipping is fast too~~

5 Stars

J. Wallbrecht - AZ - United States 9 May 2016

In the 4 -5 years I have been a customer of ArcasTech this company has been very competitive in pricing and in providing customer service. Seldom has there been an issue, but when one has risen they are quick to take care of it.
Product shipments are timely and the products of high quality.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 May 2016

Arcas is professional, courteous and timely.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017