arcastech.com Customer Review

Here's what jeff y had to say about arcastech.com

jeff y | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit arcastech.com

arcastech.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About arcastech.com

Arcastech.com is a quality reseller of new and refurbished networking gear including IP telephony equipment, phones, routers, switches, memory, battery backup units, headsets and much, much more. In addition to the increased savings you realize by purchasing refurbished Cisco, Linksys, Polycom and Plantronics equipment through Arcas, you can also lower your total cost of ownership by purchasing refurbished spares rather than expensive maintenance contracts.

Arcas also offers board level repairs on your Cisco IP phones and network switches. Save money by only paying for equipment that needs repair instead of paying for maintenance on all of your equipment. Our customers find this a great value over maintenance contracts. We offer advance replacement repair on defective equipment that needs to be back in service immediately.

Other Customer Reviews for arcastech.com

5 Stars

Renee - OR - United States 19 May 2017

We love them they r amazing

5 Stars

Kathy L 4 Nov 2016

Very easy to complete the order.

5 Stars

Jesse - UT - United States 2 Jun 2016

I've had nothing but joy working with Jon and the folks at Arcas. The communication has been prompt and extremely helpful and courteous. Aside from the communication, the quality of the products ordered was as described and I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

5 Stars

Renee C - CA - United States 23 May 2016

I came across Arcas while I was online searching for cisco phones and accessories. I found them to be the most reasonably priced for what I was looking for so I completed a purchase with them. The prices attracted me but the customer service is what has kept me coming back. They are almost immediate with getting a quote back to you and their communication is awesome! I have ordered through Arcas even if I have found something a little cheaper elsewhere. Nothing can beat excellent customer service! I will continue to do business with Arcas.

5 Stars

Don - FL - United States 9 May 2016

Arcas does a tremendous job for us in providing Cisco gear at very competitive prices and super-fast delivery. Service has been stellar on all counts. I wish all my suppliers provided that level of service.

5 Stars

LMHS - FL - United States 9 May 2016

The best part of me dealing Arcas is
Ryan Slipka. He is always on top of what need and communicates with very well.l

5 Stars

Ahmed S 7 May 2016

Arcas is a professional supplier that i am interested to deal with them for more than 2 years now

5 Stars

Lacy - CA - United States 6 May 2016

The staff at Arcas Tech are fast, friendly and efficient. Orders always arrive quickly and the products are perfect!

5 Stars

Marc - MI - United States 5 May 2016

Quick and easy process. Fast delivery. Have purchased and will continue to purchase from Arcas.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017