anime-island.com Customer Review

Here's what Samantha S had to say about anime-island.com

Samantha S | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Prices 5 5.0
Shipping Prices 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit anime-island.com

anime-island.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,607

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Prices

5 Stars Average

Shipping Prices

5 Stars Average
About anime-island.com

Welcome to Anime Island! We are based out of Eastern Pennsylvania and have been around since 2010. Anime Island sells anime, comic and cartoon figures, statues, plush and other related items.

At Anime Island we offer FREE SHIPPING within the Continental United States on all products with no minimum dollar amount spent to qualify. Whether the item is $15 or $200 it ships FREE every day! We also offer World-Wide shipping rates on Nendoroid, Figma, S.H. Figuarts and more starting as low as $5.79. A lot of items we sell as pre-order in advance so you can secure an item at a great price before it releases and increases in value as most of the items we sell are collectable. Check out our great selection of items for pre-order now! 

If you are looking for great prices and free shipping on items releated to anime, comic or cartoons you have definitely come to the right place!

Other Customer Reviews for anime-island.com

5 Stars

Anna U 10 Feb 2017

:)

5 Stars

Daniel S 6 Feb 2017

its been good

5 Stars

Isaac De Vega F 3 Feb 2017

Great page,and great figures and also the sellers are very fast to answer the questions,100% recommended

5 Stars

Hollyanna H - CA - United States 2 Feb 2017

Items arrived safely and at a good rate time-wise, based on the time the notice was sent to complete the order. The release date that the item was to arrive by was not quite accurate, which in turn caused some unease for me the buyer. I don't mind too much that the item arrived later than expected, but I did wish that there was some notice as to what is going on with the processing of that product. I did try checking through the notice that explained that there were delays in some of the products, but I was not able to find mine in the mix of it. Either that or there were more notices on the site that I hadn't noticed that may have contained it.

5 Stars

Dillon X 27 Jan 2017

Easy to search what I want, and the prices are good.

5 Stars

DIEGO M 20 Jan 2017

I recommend Anime Island to friends just because they're that good

5 Stars

Stephen C 18 Jan 2017

Love anime island! Free shipping is hard to come by when ordering figures, it's great that they offer it.

5 Stars

Esra S 29 Dec 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Luis 27 Dec 2016

Very happy to find deluxe/limited edition of items when other shops do not offer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017