alienadv.com Customer Review

Here's what Garry M had to say about alienadv.com

Garry M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

This is our first time with Ankit and Alien Adventures. Excellent,we are all booked for our Kilimanjaro trek in September,and it's been a very smooth operation. Very professional and quick to respond to our every query. We would definitely go through them again for an international adventure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit alienadv.com

alienadv.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 118

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average
About alienadv.com

Alienadv.com is your global platform to discover and book unique adventures around the world. Our team is obsessed with finding the best active holidays in the world from top-rated local operators. So whether you are looking to climb Kilimanjaro, go on the Everest base camp trek, hike the Salkantay Trek or Inca trail to Machu Picchu, marvel the mystical Iceland Northern Lights tours in arctic zones or go on a wildlife Tanzania safari, we have you covered. After all, adventure is for everyone!

Our team researches, filters and chooses the best, going through hundreds of operators, personal verification and validation to weed out the top adventure companies. So when you see something you like on alienadv, you know it's there for the best reasons and you are guaranteed an excellent holiday! Our mission is to bring complete transparency to travelers looking to go on tours and activities, whether it be in Africa, South East Asia, Americas, Europe or even Antarctica! We pride ourselves on our quality operations and customer service with 24x7 support.

If you're looking for an adventure holiday, you've definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for alienadv.com

5 Stars

Daniel 4 Oct 2017

Pallav was incredibly helpful. Would recommend!!

5 Stars

Raghavan 30 Sep 2017

Pallav was very responsive in communicating. Looking forward to the trip with Popote Africa

5 Stars

shane - Vic - Australia 10 Sep 2017

Include a company image signature in your emails to make them look more professional. Overall very polite and responsive service.

5 Stars

Jackson S 6 Sep 2017

This service was super helpful and easy to use

5 Stars

Elisabeth l 3 Sep 2017

Pallav has been very attentive and helpful!

5 Stars

Elle S 31 Aug 2017

They have been so easy to use. All I had to do was outline the dates I was considering and they helped me build my timeline AND pick the best route for me! They gave me the time I needed to make my decision, without sending me email every day!

5 Stars

steve 21 Aug 2017

so far so good.

5 Stars

Ahmed - CO - United States 27 Jun 2017

Lovely Kilimanjaro Hike and Safari in Tanzania! Pallav, my rep, replied to my many questions patiently, and provided multiple options to choose from. The guides were excellent and very caring. Me and my wife felt well taken care of. I would gladly use their services again for my next adventure. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Kelly - TX - United States 12 Jun 2017

Excellent communication. Answered all of my questions. Responded very quickly. I was given many options and never felt pushed into anything. I'm so excited for my trip. The booking process was flawless.

5 Stars

Hafiza 8 Jun 2017

Booked a 7 Day Lemosho Kilimanjaro climb and 3 day lodge tanzania safari with alienadv.com. As a solo traveler going to Africa for the first time, I was worried but these guys made it absolutely painless. All my concerns were well answered and they were always approachable. Thank you very much and I'll definitely recommend booking with them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017