Here’s what Jeanette B had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
Jeanette B 23 Sep 2013
Very easy. Appreciate having all the reviews. If there are Consumer Reports reviews available, would like to see them on the site and product page as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8932 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim-Marie C 25 Sep 2014

please make sure I don't receive a return - I'd like brand new

5 stars
Margie P - NJ, United States 05 Dec 2014

Shopping was easy and the price is the lowest I have found. Hope delivery and the product is satisfactory.

This item was purchased as a Christmas gift and has not been opened, thus, cannot comment on satisfaction with product at this time. Hopefully, I will be greatly pleased.

5 stars
Deborah H 11 Nov 2014

Great service

5 stars
Michael R 04 Jun 2014

Very easy

5 stars
M T 14 Apr 2014

Price was great and delivery was super fast! However, I didnt purchase an extended warranty am I still able to do so?

5 stars
Christine M 02 Jun 2014

Great deal on the icemaker. Thanks

5 stars
Patty M 12 Jun 2014

Glad I found your site. Great pricing! Christine was a delight to deal with and took care or my credit card issue so the product would ship to us where we were camping.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!