Here’s what Jeanette B had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
Jeanette B 23 Sep 2013
Very easy. Appreciate having all the reviews. If there are Consumer Reports reviews available, would like to see them on the site and product page as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom M 12 Jul 2014

Easy navigation through web site and easy checkout.

5 stars
blanca e a 04 Aug 2014

the delivery man just left my package outside in front door signature required would be great

5 stars
Vanessa 13 Aug 2014

This is my first time ordering from this site, so hopefully I receive my shipment in the time the site says. The site has great discounts and promo codes.

5 stars
Christine M 02 Jun 2014

Great deal on the icemaker. Thanks

5 stars
Lorraine B 28 Apr 2014

This was a fast order and I feel confident from the random responses to my question from other buyers made it all the more easier.
I have already recommended this item to my friend a gift for father's day.

5 stars
John - NY, United States 23 Nov 2013

All ways great doing business with you.

5 stars
Julie - NY, United States 21 Dec 2013

Package arrived quickly and without a scratch. Everything seems to be working well so far. The tape used to keep the door closed during shipping is very difficult to remove and left a lot of residue.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!