Here’s what Jeanette B had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
Jeanette B 23 Sep 2013
Very easy. Appreciate having all the reviews. If there are Consumer Reports reviews available, would like to see them on the site and product page as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7187 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger M - MI, United States 16 Aug 2013

Received in 3 days of placing order. Price was great.

5 stars
Thomas F 03 Sep 2014

great experience, I had to return for replacement part of my order, but it was quickly replaced.

5 stars
Joe 21 Apr 2014

Easy to navigate sight, improve coupon code generator.

5 stars
Camping B - KY, United States 18 Feb 2014

One foot would not screw in past first thread. However I had a tap and die to correct the issue. A few minor scratches on top of unit since this will be used for camping it would probably be scratched anyway in due time. Hopefully will work as expected.

5 stars
Linda H - TX, United States 13 Nov 2013

I'm very please with the product I purchased and this company. I will definately purchase from them again.

5 stars
Chris 16 Apr 2014

Good site.. Give your web developer a raise!
Received unit today. Unit was in new condition and worked great. Exceeded my expectations.
Chris in PA

5 stars
Bill M 18 Jun 2014

Clean site, and very fast. Great product descriptions.
Hoping the shipping and delivery will be as great.

5 stars
Roberto 10 Jun 2014

Haven't had it long but it seems to work well. It's very quiet even on the high fan setting.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!