Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12855 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben 27 Aug 2015

Good experience so far--the same product was cheaper here than the manufacturer's site because shipping was less and I was able to use a coupon code. Can't say much about the product itself as I haven't used it yet, but it shipped fast and I like the design and compact size.

5 stars
Michael W 22 Jul 2015

Very friendly personnel

5 stars
Boo from M - MD, United States 15 Jul 2015

You offered the best price I could find for this product. Thank you.

5 stars
Donald s - NC, United States 02 Jul 2015

Eady to browse and shop!

5 stars
Elaine N 26 Jun 2015

Haven't tried the unit yet but so nice it got here quickly and a reasonable price.

5 stars
lynda m - OR, United States 04 Jun 2015

Just took it out of the box and haven't set it up yet! Very satisfied with service.

5 stars
Jeri - OH, United States 21 Apr 2015

I have not gotten my product and I can't evaluate anything about shipping time/notification about shipping/or the product...it is not here.

5 stars
Jacques C - AZ, United States 29 Mar 2015

Bought the wine cooler and so far I am please with it. Scratches are minimum and not on obvious place. I am sure I could have done them myself very fast.

5 stars
Jack F - CA, United States 27 Mar 2015

Jolly good show!

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!