Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Myron D - CA, United States 09 Dec 2013

Very easy

5 stars
Carl M - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

So far ok.

5 stars
Lori 03 Jun 2014

Received the NewAir Portable air conditioner in two days delivered to my door. As I have yet to have the need to use it, I am unable to comment at this time in regard to performance.

5 stars
Susan V 21 May 2014

Good descriptions of the products offered. Nice to read manual before you buy to insure the product is what you are looking for. The product was delivered on time and well packaged. Followed the instructions for initial set up and in no time had ice ready to use. Nice looking machine!

5 stars
CHUCK W 13 Jun 2014

QUICK AND EASY

5 stars
Joseph - OH, United States 25 Oct 2013

It was a good shopping experience. Everything went very smooth and well.

5 stars
William C S 29 Jul 2014

good pricing, really easy to search and find the product I selected.

5 stars
Linda - MA, United States 27 Mar 2014

Received quickly, however I have not had a chance to open and use yet.

5 stars
Matt B 12 Jul 2014

This is the 3rd air conditioner I've ordered from air-n-water. They always ship my orders quickly and their prices are the best around. I'll be back next time I need an air conditioner.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!