Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com
air-n-water.com
Visit air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Desiree b - OR, United States 14 Jul 2013

Provides superior level of information about products. Love the you tube links and really love that you post a phone number if you need to talk to someone. Some companies try to avoid customer calls. You are a class act.

Will be my first stop for similar products in the future.

5 stars
Craig - IL, United States 22 Oct 2013

Have only had the wine refrig for 10 days. So far, so good. Only disappointment thus far is that some of my wine bottles are too tall for the space and cause the wooden rack to stick out, preventing the door from completely shutting. Suggest the manufacturer add another 1" to the depth of the refrig so this doesn't occur.

5 stars
isabell a - NY, United States 21 Jul 2013

The delivery time was too long the weather was so hot and I needed the fan yesterday I live in n.y. and we were having a heatwave it was unbearable but when it finally came I was very pleased

5 stars
Frederick F 13 Apr 2014

Many different shaped bottles today. wine chiller does not hole 33 bottles!!

5 stars
Harold W - MO, United States 22 Dec 2013

great

5 stars
Steve C - OH, United States 27 Jan 2014

Great price, easy checkout. Love the free shipping. Heater starts easily and does a great job of heating my garage. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Jerry M - CA, United States 18 Dec 2013

Good job

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!