Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4002 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com
air-n-water.com
Visit air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael T - NV, United States 19 Jul 2013

Very easy to order and delivery was quicker than expected. Unit has been working now for the past week and no issues.

5 stars
Jerry M - CA, United States 18 Dec 2013

Good job

5 stars
Errol V - TX, United States 23 Jul 2013

Easy shopping with exellent descriptions, price and payment options. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
slinda n - CA, United States 09 Sep 2013

The description is the right point that we need to know before decided, it's better than before.

5 stars
david s - MO, United States 24 Aug 2013

will do more purchase with them, First class company to deal with, extremely prompt and professional

5 stars
Michael P - CA, United States 10 Jan 2014

Everthing worked very easily and I encounted no issues with the order or delivery.

5 stars
Warren H - AZ, United States 24 Jul 2013

Simple and easy

5 stars
Vickie W - IL, United States 12 Aug 2013

Order process easy & delivery time reasonable.

5 stars
Robert Y - VA, United States 05 Oct 2013

Fast,easy, great value. Unit looks great in our bar.

5 stars
arthur C - WA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Received cooler. Still trying to see if meets my expectations.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!