Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Franklin - NC, United States 21 Jul 2015

Buying process was easy. Looking forward to my new air cooler. I have to return it. It was damaged during shipping.

5 stars
Jeff - MT, United States 15 Jul 2015

You had the best price once the discounts were applied

5 stars
Brian - AZ, United States 03 Jul 2015

fast and easy

5 stars
Royal - FL, United States 29 Jun 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
damian G 24 Jun 2015

great!

5 stars
Stan C - OK, United States 04 Jun 2015

Arrived as expected. Only thing I've found negative is you can only get 1 box of cigars on each tray.

5 stars
Bryan - PA, United States 27 Mar 2015

Lowest prices seen anywhere! Assuming this is authentic equipment...Awesome! -- I plan to shop with Air-N-Water for at least an additional fan and other things for sure, should the above prove so.

5 stars
Rafic - CA, United States 21 Mar 2015

Excellent

5 stars
Paul Del V - CA, United States 20 Mar 2015

Great delivery, very quick, next day basically, product seems very good.

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!