Here’s what milicent c had to say about air-n-water.com
5 stars
milicent c 21 Jul 2013
Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews

air-n-water.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-n-water.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-n-water.com

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. Air and Water aims to provide comfortable environments for our customers - regardless of the climate. We also carry a vast selection of home appliances such as portable ice makers, humidifiers, dehumidifiers, vacuum cleaners, air purifiers, and even wine chillers. At Air & Water, we are committed to delivering exceptional products and services that meet the diverse needs of our customers.

More air-n-water.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry C 21 Oct 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Donna 02 Jul 2014

easy to read about the units, however, I really liked the videos.

5 stars
Bridget B 14 Jul 2014

This was the best price I found and it came with a free cover.

5 stars
John J - IN, United States 04 Dec 2013

easy navigation. good product description. rapid delivery.

5 stars
Joyce E 12 Jul 2014

Great Web Site

5 stars
Karen 09 Sep 2014

Easy navigation on website!

5 stars
Kevin - CA, United States 09 Mar 2014

I liked the availability of information about the products and the ease of using the website. I am looking forward to receiving the product!

UPDATE: I received the fridge extremely fast 2-3 days after ordering online. The wine fridge is in exceptional condition and I am very happy with this purchase. I will definitely use this company again and would highly recommend others to use them with confidence.

Thanks again!!!!

5 stars
Gary S - MD, United States 23 Jan 2014

I was not so sure the heating unit would be able to heat my shop, looking at the size of the unit.But to my suprise and delight it heats incredably well. Still waiting to see how it impacts my electric bill, but I am warm.

5 stars
Rosemary B 13 Jul 2014

Very smooth and easy transaction

>Visit air-n-water.com >See More air-n-water.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!