AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda Williams Smith had to say about AgentPronto.com

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Scott A - TX - United States 15 Apr 2017

Was very helpful in finding an agent. We were not familair with the area and the realtor we got did a terrific job for us.

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 5 Apr 2017

We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help.

5 Stars

Francine - AB - Canada 15 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto connected me with a Realtor very quickly, within an hour of visiting their website I believe, and the Realtor we had was second to none!

We will recommend Agent Pronto to others and will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Selena H - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

The agent responded immediately to my request. He suggested other homes that were more in line with my needs. I'm very happy with the input and effort through the purchasing and even helping with contractors for the rehab. Craig Kincheloe and his wife Kelli are perfect agents - I will use them again.

5 Stars

Wayne S - VA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Chad Kimble patiently showed us many properties over several months. Chad was constructive with his comments and suggestions, in addition to having a great personality. The chemistry clicked between us. Thank you Chad !!

5 Stars

Cindy - SC - United States 24 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto put me in contact with a great agent in my area that I did use to help sell my house.

5 Stars

Mark P - AB - Canada 18 Oct 2016

Rob and his team were very thorough in the entire process and helped us get a fair price for our home in a soft market. His attention to every aspect of the process made the whole experience much more stress free and his genuine attitude towards us made us feel we had real value to him as people, not as just a number or a commission to be made from the sale. We would happily refer anyone looking for a new realtor to him and his excellent team!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017