AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda Williams Smith had to say about AgentPronto.com

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Karen D - FL - United States 27 Sep 2017

Agent was terrific, very professional. Did exactly what I needed him to do.

5 Stars

Dennis D - IL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Within minutes i was contacted by a relator in my area and scheduled an appointment

5 Stars

Precious B - GA - United States 1 Aug 2017

Thank You all for making this possible/ Mrs. Moore was the greatest. She went above and beyond her work ethics are unmatched and remarkable. If I have any referrals you all will defiantly be on the top of my list now and years to come.

5 Stars

LaDonna H - MI - United States 5 Jun 2017

I appreciate everything Agent Pronto did in providing me with a knowlegable agent. I left everything in his hands. He knew just what I needed and all I had to do was wait and sign. I wouldn't know where to begin if I had to do things alone. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Denise - VA - United States 19 May 2017

Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.

5 Stars

Robert K - FL - United States 14 May 2017

Would recommend this service if asked. Was very helpful!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017