AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda Williams Smith had to say about AgentPronto.com

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Peter H - AB - Canada 27 Feb 2017

We found Agent pronto to be an excellent tool in helping us come up with some names of reputable realtors in our area. After interviewing 3 agents recommended by Agent pronto we chose the one that came prepared with information on herself and recent sales she closed. We felt she was by far the most professional and she clicked with us. As a result our home sold in 3 months! We probably wouldn't have found this realtor if it wasn't for Agent Pronto!! Thanks!!!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth B - NY - United States 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

5 Stars

Jose R - IL - United States 6 Oct 2016

Bob is a excellent real estate agent! Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

5 Stars

Eva S - BC - Canada 29 Sep 2016

the response time was so quick. The realtor that was recommended to me was incredible. She gave me the tools I needed in order to make an informed decision. She was honest about the different properties that we visited. I would recommend her and agent pronto to anyone moving to an area where they do not know any realtors.

5 Stars

April V - AB - Canada 19 Sep 2016

They contacted me within the hour of completing the email inquirie. The realtors were fantastic and helped us sell our house and are helping us with building our new forever home

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017