AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda Williams Smith had to say about AgentPronto.com

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Betty H - MB - Canada 14 Jul 2017

I had an excellent agent, Kees Van Ouden, he was very kind had lots of patience with my situation.

5 Stars

Jen L - MD - United States 23 May 2017

It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen.

5 Stars

Deborah G - VA - United States 15 May 2017

Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you

5 Stars

Trixie H - WA - United States 1 May 2017

I would highly, highly recommend Kelly Baker. My entire experience with her has been over the top excellent. She is years of experience and she knows her stuff. Kelly walked me through each detail (lots of those from contract to laws to house hunt). She was on top of "everything" so that things were done in a timely manner and if I did not understand she would explain it thoroughly so there would be no repercussions.

There was an issue where we had to refloor the entry way (even though it will be torn out with new different flooring) and Kelly did the physical and paperwork to make that happen so closing would be smooth sailing. And it was!

I couldn't compliment Kelly enough and will be highly recommending her. I hope I get many opportunities to do that.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - MA - United States 10 Apr 2017

referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Jackie D - ON - Canada 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017