AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda Williams Smith had to say about AgentPronto.com

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

Paige W - NC - United States 28 Jun 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with my realtor Kim Diop who was AMAZING! We couldn't have gotten better help. We now are homeowners for the first time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

5 Stars

Barry C - FL - United States 6 Jun 2017

I found steve healy to be extremely professional ,cooperative honest excellent negotiator ,terrific marketer and very helpful in selling my house,steve did everything he could to sell the house as he did ,would recommend steve healy and premier realty as a superior realtor to list or sell any home they did a great job.

5 Stars

Jeff J - OH - United States 5 Jun 2017

Put me in contact with a great agent.

5 Stars

Terri B - FL - United States 3 May 2017

I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Allen R - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2017

Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017