AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Janet B - NL - Canada 11 Jul 2017

Agent Pronto found we a great agent very quickly and made sure to check with me that everything was going good.

5 Stars

Mark F - MA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Kelly was great - when I was looking for a realtor I was specifically looking for someone who communicated and made me feel like I was number 1...Kelly did that and more!!! She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process...and she get to see first hand some of the headaches I had with the tenants at the building...she was everything and more...highly recommend!!!

5 Stars

Sharon E - OH - United States 7 Jul 2017

I chose Agent Pronto in a google search just to see what it would come up with. I needed a realtor to sell my aunt's condo and I didn't know where to start. Agent Pronto's realtor was fantastic! She had multiple electronic contacts and sold the property in less than a week. Wow!

5 Stars

Deborah G - VA - United States 15 May 2017

Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

H. Tribble - OK - United States 2 Mar 2017

The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.

5 Stars

Angelica B - PA - United States 1 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto was a blessing. Being a first time home buyer is scary; however placing me in the hands of a Real Estate Angel was the best thing that could have happened to me. I'm super thankful and appreciative that Rhonda at Agent Pronto linked me to Jean Lynch. She was amazing to work with; patient, kind and very informative. Although I never spoke to the Agent Pronto Rep. she always kept in contact and I knew she'd be available if I needed the help. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017