AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Kimberly W - ON - Canada 26 May 2017

Excellent experience with your company.
0ur agent (Blake) was very professional, respectful throughout the sale of our home. A pleasure to work with someone so efficient and overall pleasant personality! Thx

5 Stars

Denise - VA - United States 19 May 2017

Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.

5 Stars

James H - SC - United States 5 May 2017

Fast friendly and positive

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - MA - United States 10 Apr 2017

referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 5 Apr 2017

We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help.

5 Stars

Tom B - OH - United States 7 Mar 2017

Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny

5 Stars

Lesa S - MO - United States 21 Feb 2017

I was impressed with the response time from Agent Pronto. I actually put in a request to Agent Pronto and received a phone call within minutes. Also, I received a phone call on the same day from the assigned agent named Hannah Foil of the Foil Team and she was exceptional! I implemented all recommendations and was able to get my home listed, marketed and sold within 3 months as the result of the professionalism and expertise of my realtor.

5 Stars

Adrienne S - IL - United States 18 Nov 2016

It was great! We were put in touch with the best real Estate agent around!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017