AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 551

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Cecilia A - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2017

It was great my agent was wonderful, she wanted to help me with everything. She even helped with cleaning.

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

James J - NC - United States 31 Jul 2017

working with Allison was wonderful I would recommend.

5 Stars

Edward E - OH - United States 19 May 2017

Fast and efficient.

5 Stars

Darah - ON - Canada 4 May 2017

My experiences were amazing! I was shocked by how quick all communication was. I was concerned about the quality I'd receive as I was looking for an out of city agent hours away in Ontario. I don't think I could have found a better agent for my situation.
We now have the perfect house that fits our needs!

5 Stars

Jill T - TN - United States 27 Mar 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

Barbara D - MA - United States 10 Mar 2017

Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017