AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Janeth W - SC - United States 10 Oct 2017

The Realtor that I was referred to was professional and knowledgeable about the type of sale I was needing. She helped my through the process and kept me up to date on her progress. The sale was completed with very few problems.

5 Stars

Karen D - FL - United States 27 Sep 2017

Agent was terrific, very professional. Did exactly what I needed him to do.

5 Stars

Katherine T - GA - United States 4 Aug 2017

Angela was efficient. She arranged for first class photos that made our home look amazing. It posted ro the internet almost immediately. She remained positive and persistent in marketing and protected our intrest during contract negotiations. We could not be more pleased.

5 Stars

Yvonne - MI - United States 2 Aug 2017

My realtor Mark Gibeau was Awesome! I could not have asked for more

5 Stars

James J - NC - United States 31 Jul 2017

working with Allison was wonderful I would recommend.

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Marg A - ON - Canada 3 Jun 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the services I received

5 Stars

Melba T - BC - Canada 8 May 2017

In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017