AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 612

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Lucinda M - ON - Canada 3 Jan 2018

Was very happy with the experience -was contacted very shortly after I registered -agent was very good to deal with, provided feedback was open to meeting if requested
Overall was a great experience

5 Stars

Marv G - FL - United States 27 Dec 2017

The Davies were everything in a real estate agency we hoped for. They treated us with respect and gave us helpful information from the beginning. Their expertise was evident. Five days after the on-line listing, our property was sold--for the price listed. The closing process was efficient. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you

5 Stars

Nick F 27 Dec 2017

i received very good service will use team sturba again also they drove us in their own car really nice professional people

5 Stars

Karen H 23 Dec 2017

Agent Pronto was great, and they reconnected with me to see if I was happy with the realtor, which I was.

5 Stars

Jeffrey B - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

Agent Akinbode far exceeded my expectations as an agent. He represented me better than I could have ever imagined and my house sold without any hiccups. As far as I am concerned, he is the best agent in the DC area. Thank you so much for sending him to me.

5 Stars

Karen D - FL - United States 27 Sep 2017

Agent was terrific, very professional. Did exactly what I needed him to do.

5 Stars

Robert H - CO - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was great and easy to use. My realtor was the bomb!

5 Stars

Denise L - FL - United States 16 Aug 2017

Agent Pronto got me to excellent realtors. The agents from Berkshire Hathaway Fernandina Beach made themselves available throughout the whole process no matter the time of day. Thanks to all of the realtors especially Tiffany Messer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018