AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Robert S - SC - United States 7 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with a really good real estate agent who guided us through our every need. In fact he went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Agent Pronto.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 3 Mar 2017

After for sale by owner and three other agents this site hooked me up with a realtor that knew what they were doing followed througgh and got my home sold in 10 days . However so quick we did not have time to sort out details and I feel agent could have worked on my behalf better and seemed to want quick sale and sided with buyer
However it's done and sold

5 Stars

Jeanne B - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Josh L - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

David Sewell was wonderful. He help out with every aspect and stuck with is even when we couldn't decide on a house. He helped us find the perfect house and I'd recommend him to everyone!

5 Stars

Mandy K - AB - Canada 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

5 Stars

Dennis C - FL - United States 24 Oct 2016


Jerry was great followed thru on everything, we were back in Michigan when we sold condo he took care of everything that he could for us, I will contact him again when we get ready to buy another home in Florida.

5 Stars

Eva S - BC - Canada 29 Sep 2016

the response time was so quick. The realtor that was recommended to me was incredible. She gave me the tools I needed in order to make an informed decision. She was honest about the different properties that we visited. I would recommend her and agent pronto to anyone moving to an area where they do not know any realtors.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017