AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy K had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

H. Tribble - OK - United States 2 Mar 2017

The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.

5 Stars

Angelica B - PA - United States 1 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto was a blessing. Being a first time home buyer is scary; however placing me in the hands of a Real Estate Angel was the best thing that could have happened to me. I'm super thankful and appreciative that Rhonda at Agent Pronto linked me to Jean Lynch. She was amazing to work with; patient, kind and very informative. Although I never spoke to the Agent Pronto Rep. she always kept in contact and I knew she'd be available if I needed the help. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Carolyn S - FL - United States 18 Jan 2017

Agent Pronto was very prompt to reach out to me and the agent who we were assigned to
Nancy, was excellent. We were able to close a sale thanks to your services. I would highly recommend
your agency to anyone.

5 Stars

Olga F - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person.

5 Stars

Wesley - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

5 Stars

Susan A - GA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

5 Stars

Eva S - BC - Canada 29 Sep 2016

the response time was so quick. The realtor that was recommended to me was incredible. She gave me the tools I needed in order to make an informed decision. She was honest about the different properties that we visited. I would recommend her and agent pronto to anyone moving to an area where they do not know any realtors.

5 Stars

Steven P - PA - United States 20 Sep 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to a professional and well-qualified real estate professional. The referral was excellent. The service we received from the agent was also excellent. She made recommendations for preparing our home for sale which, we believe, helped us to maximize our selling price. We had 3 offers on our home within 3 days of going on the market. The home sold in 3 days, ABOVE the initial asking price. We couldn't be happier.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017