AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Barbara D - MA - United States 10 Mar 2017

Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!

5 Stars

Tom B - OH - United States 7 Mar 2017

Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny

5 Stars

Josh L - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

David Sewell was wonderful. He help out with every aspect and stuck with is even when we couldn't decide on a house. He helped us find the perfect house and I'd recommend him to everyone!

5 Stars

Mandy K - AB - Canada 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Lucy L - ON - Canada 3 Oct 2016

I had an amazing condo-purchasing experience with Jeff Tsuji! He was very professional, responds extremely fast, and really looked out for my best interest. I'm very happy with the condo that he helped me purchase. I will definitely continue to work with Jeff in the future for any real estate transitions and would recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy/sell/lease a home!

5 Stars

Larry S - NH - United States 19 Sep 2016

Great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017