AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Bertha F - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2017

Is a pleasure Bryan is the best

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Marlene A - AB - Canada 14 Aug 2017

It was excellent

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

5 Stars

Kay J - DE - United States 25 May 2017

It was minutes upon contact I had a call from Lisa/Michael to setup appointment regarding the sale of our home. The whole process went smooth and had no surprises or issues during this time.

5 Stars

Robert K - FL - United States 14 May 2017

Would recommend this service if asked. Was very helpful!

5 Stars

Annecia T - IN - United States 8 May 2017

It was great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017