AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - United States 12 May 2017

I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.

5 Stars

Darah - ON - Canada 4 May 2017

My experiences were amazing! I was shocked by how quick all communication was. I was concerned about the quality I'd receive as I was looking for an out of city agent hours away in Ontario. I don't think I could have found a better agent for my situation.
We now have the perfect house that fits our needs!

5 Stars

Scott L - MI - United States 1 May 2017

Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs.

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

5 Stars

Michael L - FL - United States 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

5 Stars

Selena H - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

The agent responded immediately to my request. He suggested other homes that were more in line with my needs. I'm very happy with the input and effort through the purchasing and even helping with contractors for the rehab. Craig Kincheloe and his wife Kelli are perfect agents - I will use them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017