AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - MA - United States 10 Apr 2017

referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days

5 Stars

Linda T - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2017

Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you

5 Stars

William B - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

Steven was probably the most well informed, knowledgeable and communicative agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the last 32 years and trust me there were a lot of them all over the country. I would wholeheartedly recommend Steven to anyone who would listen!!
He was really a god send thru an extremely difficult and emotional time.
Thank you
William Bodres

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Larry K - VA - United States 30 Dec 2016

I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.

5 Stars

Sabrina N - CA - United States 4 Nov 2016

I had already met Stuart before dealing with agent Pronto. Stuart is an excellent salesman and I was very satisfied with the service. I had never seen an agent carry through the deal throughout the whole process including escrow. I feel very fortunate to have dealt with this agent. Thank you, Sabrina

5 Stars

Nicole A - WA - United States 4 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto responded quickly to my inquiry and provided us with an agent that fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend and use Agent Pronto again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017