AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Dennis D - IL - United States 21 Sep 2017

Within minutes i was contacted by a relator in my area and scheduled an appointment

5 Stars

Mary B - NC - United States 18 Sep 2017

I contacted them for a realtor referral and a representative contacted me in minutes. She gave me the name of a realtor that would be contacting me. She put me with a realtor based on the information I gave her and she selected a great one in Shaunna of Keller Williams. My house was sold in less than three months! I would highly recommend Agent Pronto for a referral.

5 Stars

James J - NC - United States 31 Jul 2017

working with Allison was wonderful I would recommend.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Patty and Jose P - OK - United States 30 May 2017

it was a good source for selecting a real state agent

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Annecia T - IN - United States 8 May 2017

It was great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017