AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Del P - SK - Canada 23 Jun 2017

connected with a quality agent.

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Christerpher B - AZ - United States 1 May 2017

Ken is one of the best realtor around. Stand up guy.

5 Stars

Craig H - CT - United States 27 Mar 2017

Professional, prompt and responsive. Not a single complaint!

5 Stars

Thomas F - WA - United States 6 Mar 2017

Linda was very professional and completed everything on time. She was a joy to work with.

5 Stars

William B - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

Steven was probably the most well informed, knowledgeable and communicative agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the last 32 years and trust me there were a lot of them all over the country. I would wholeheartedly recommend Steven to anyone who would listen!!
He was really a god send thru an extremely difficult and emotional time.
Thank you
William Bodres

5 Stars

Linda Williams Smith - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017