AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Vic D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 624

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Kevin T - MD - United States 23 Jan 2018

I needed to sell my house. I was in a rush since I no longer lived in the house and would have to do the sale from out of town. Agent Pronto put me in touch with Ed Hayward from RE/MAX. Ed was great! I have no complaints. He was professional, upfront with information, and followed-through all the way to settlement. Our sale was not an easy one, but Ed made it happen and always had our best interest at the forefront of all decisions. Two characteristics which stick about Ed are his honesty and his strong communication skills. I highly recommend Agent Pronto and Ed Hayward from RE/MAX.

5 Stars

Robert L - PA - United States 20 Jan 2018

Agent Pronto hooked me up with Jason Forry , a ReMax agent, who helped me pick, assess, and close on a great home. He was available whenever I need him, helped me coordinate home inspections and walkthroughs, and guided me through the home buying process as smoothly and quickly as I could ever hope for. He's a top ReMax agent and I can understand why. Number 1 in my book.

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good Job!

5 Stars

Bob S 28 Nov 2017

Your recommendation was prompt and courteous and seemed to know what the market was and what to expect from the sale of the house. The house sold after it was shown once, at near the asking price. We were kept pretty much up to date on what was going on and were satisfied with the end result. Chad was an excellent choice for us.

5 Stars

Lisa W - ON - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Jennifer was great, we are mew to Barrie from Toronto. Jennifer took her time with us and gave us a tour of the City, shr was always avalible for my questions and cincerns. We are very happy with our house and Jennifer made the experience very easy

5 Stars

Janice G 30 Oct 2017

Good Afternoon,

Sherry Lawrence was not our realtor.. She did place a call, but referred us to Melanie Molander .. Mrs. Molander was awesome during our hunt for a rustic mountain retirement home..She found is our absolute dream home..
Thank you again for providing us with such a customer oriented agent.
Janice and Mike Garner

5 Stars

D Sims - BC - Canada 4 Oct 2017

Easy, helpful service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018