AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Scott R - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

Excellent agent! Loved Ms Tobin

5 Stars

Olga F - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person.

5 Stars

John L - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

5 Stars

Erica R - AL - United States 28 Nov 2016

I only spoke with him long enough to get connected with April. Granted I am super happy that April was matched to me cuz she did an awesome job! I just think that taking 25% of her cut was too much. You get a forth of her pay to talk to me for five minutes yet she worked with me for five months? Not right. I wouldn't recommend y'all to anyone else, but I would recommend April.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Lou A - ON - Canada 10 Nov 2016

I was pleasantly surprised to find such an amazing agent through this site. I would not hesitate at all to recommend this sight to anyone who doesn't know where to start looking for an agent.
Thank you for connecting me with Arkady Epstein .

5 Stars

Ronald C - MI - United States 23 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Pukall provided a great assistance and was very helpful in all issues with the purchase of my condo. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5 Stars

Robert Lee F - TN - United States 18 Oct 2016

It was the best decision me and my wife made on buying our first home. It was a wonderful and amazing experience. Thank you.

5 Stars

Lisa A - TX - United States 13 Oct 2016

I don't know about all the agents out there that AP uses, but you guys sure connected us with the right one. David Sewell is great, and was a HUGE help to us throughout and even after our buying process.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017