AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Linda Williams Smith - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

5 Stars

Vic D - ON - Canada 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

5 Stars

Kathy S - FL - United States 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

5 Stars

Gudrun C - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2016

Everything was excellent with Eva. She did a fantastic job of selling our home.

5 Stars

Ronald C - MI - United States 23 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Pukall provided a great assistance and was very helpful in all issues with the purchase of my condo. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5 Stars

Nicole A - WA - United States 4 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto responded quickly to my inquiry and provided us with an agent that fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend and use Agent Pronto again in the future.

5 Stars

Anna H - CO - United States 26 Sep 2016

a
All went well. our agent Monica was absolutely first rate.

5 Stars

Cecelia H - TX - United States 26 Sep 2016

I called the web site, they hooked me up pretty quick and my realtor was AWESOME!!!!
Thanks,
Kay Hughes

5 Stars

Kim D - WI - United States 21 Sep 2016

We were matched with the perfect agent for us.

Thank you!

Kim Graham

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017