AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 551

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

5 Stars

Betty H - MB - Canada 14 Jul 2017

I had an excellent agent, Kees Van Ouden, he was very kind had lots of patience with my situation.

5 Stars

Norma G - BC - Canada 11 Jun 2017

Bonnie is an excellent Realtor, professional in every way and extremely patient with those of us who take a long time to decide what we really want and then through the process of finding that property.

She is friendly, out going and always cheerful. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone looking to buy or sell or both. She is extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Terence H - MS - United States 19 May 2017

Agent Pronto quickly referred me to an agent name Jay. Jay was a listener and found me exactly what I wanted in a new home.

5 Stars

Rose Marie E - FL - United States 15 May 2017

With in minutes Miranda Freeland called me and we setup an appointment . It was so nice working with her.

5 Stars

Trixie H - WA - United States 1 May 2017

I would highly, highly recommend Kelly Baker. My entire experience with her has been over the top excellent. She is years of experience and she knows her stuff. Kelly walked me through each detail (lots of those from contract to laws to house hunt). She was on top of "everything" so that things were done in a timely manner and if I did not understand she would explain it thoroughly so there would be no repercussions.

There was an issue where we had to refloor the entry way (even though it will be torn out with new different flooring) and Kelly did the physical and paperwork to make that happen so closing would be smooth sailing. And it was!

I couldn't compliment Kelly enough and will be highly recommending her. I hope I get many opportunities to do that.

5 Stars

Karen R - FL - United States 10 Apr 2017

Ryan Ford was excellent!!

5 Stars

Stephen P - FL - United States 5 Apr 2017

Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017