AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Janeth W - SC - United States 10 Oct 2017

The Realtor that I was referred to was professional and knowledgeable about the type of sale I was needing. She helped my through the process and kept me up to date on her progress. The sale was completed with very few problems.

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

Sherry Z - CA - United States 24 Jun 2017

Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!

5 Stars

Fatema - VA - United States 20 Jun 2017

it was really easy and simple to use and I was able to get a call back within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Jeff J - OH - United States 5 Jun 2017

Put me in contact with a great agent.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Deborah G - VA - United States 15 May 2017

Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017