AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 612

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Good Job!

5 Stars

Karen H 23 Dec 2017

Agent Pronto was great, and they reconnected with me to see if I was happy with the realtor, which I was.

5 Stars

Chrissy P - BC - Canada 8 Nov 2017

We were connected with Micheline the same day, and were very happy with her service.
We loved her and will use her again! And recommend her to others.
I was worried the service would set us up with a less qualified realtor but instead we got the best!!!
Thank you

5 Stars

Margaret-Ann H - AB - Canada 13 Sep 2017

My experience with Agent Pronto was excellent. The agent that was suggested; Jeff Leblanc, was very , knowledgeable, and personable. He was committed to sell my condo from the very beginning. Due to his experience he showed me how to stage the condo so it would sell faster. He had professional photos taken which were excellent. Jeff also worked with me regarding the price I wanted, but never pushed me to ask for a lower price. Jeff had open houses right away; The same week he listed the condo, making a total of three open houses. Communication with him was excellent. Jeff contacted me many times just to update and check on me. The condo was sold in 3 weeks !
I am so grateful to Jeff for all he did for me. His experience and caring certainly made a big impact. I have already recommended him to friends that are thinking of selling their houses.
Thank you so much again.

5 Stars

Shelly W - MI - United States 2 Sep 2017

Leslie is so patient and worked super hard to understand exactly what we were looking for. When you know exactly what you want it's not the easiest to work with a family who was so particular. She never gave up in our one year search to find our perfect summer house. She also was so knowledgeable about every document and report that we needed to entertain. Thank you Leslie.

5 Stars

L. White - TN - United States 1 Sep 2017

The people with Agent Pronto were courteous, prompt, and met my needs perfectly. I recommend them 100 percent.

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Del P - SK - Canada 23 Jun 2017

connected with a quality agent.

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018