AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Jackie D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

H. Tribble - OK - United States 2 Mar 2017

The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.

5 Stars

John L - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

5 Stars

Lawrence L - WI - United States 12 Dec 2016

Mrs. JoAnn Otto was a God send! Very knowledgeable and extremely professional! Agent pronto connected me to the right person.

5 Stars

Claudio C - TX - United States 30 Nov 2016

Best agent super fast closing

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Michelle M - MO - United States 6 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto set me up with a wonderful realtor! He sold our house within 2 weeks above asking price!! Agent Pronto made finding a realtor so easy!!

5 Stars

Jose R - IL - United States 6 Oct 2016

Bob is a excellent real estate agent! Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

5 Stars

Steven P - PA - United States 20 Sep 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to a professional and well-qualified real estate professional. The referral was excellent. The service we received from the agent was also excellent. She made recommendations for preparing our home for sale which, we believe, helped us to maximize our selling price. We had 3 offers on our home within 3 days of going on the market. The home sold in 3 days, ABOVE the initial asking price. We couldn't be happier.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017