AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Jackie D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Lisa W - ON - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Jennifer was great, we are mew to Barrie from Toronto. Jennifer took her time with us and gave us a tour of the City, shr was always avalible for my questions and cincerns. We are very happy with our house and Jennifer made the experience very easy

5 Stars

Jerri V - IL - United States 6 Nov 2017

Barb was such a pleasure to work with. She understood what I was looking for and was available to show me properties and answer questions every step of the way. I was living in Georgia and relocating to the Chicago area, I had to fly into the are to see properties. I would recommend Barb to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

5 Stars

Thomas A 28 Oct 2017

I picked an agent from the online site and was never bothered by Pronto. The only think they ask was if I was happy with my choice. Pronto was helpful without bothering me about how things were progressing. This was a very helpful and rewarding. Thank you.

5 Stars

Janeth W - SC - United States 10 Oct 2017

The Realtor that I was referred to was professional and knowledgeable about the type of sale I was needing. She helped my through the process and kept me up to date on her progress. The sale was completed with very few problems.

5 Stars

Hester W - AZ - United States 6 Oct 2017

Very Efficient and very friendly.

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Marlene A - AB - Canada 14 Aug 2017

It was excellent

5 Stars

Stephanie W - PA - United States 7 Aug 2017

I'm very happy with all the service I received using Agent Pronto. Since there are so many real estate agents out there I let Agent Pronto pick the agent after telling them who I was looking for they picked the exact person I was already thinking about contacting and they worked out perfectly for me. I highly recommend using Agent Pronto, they were fast to respond and kept in touch threw out the process. Thank yous do much

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017