AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Jackie D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Jen L - MD - United States 23 May 2017

It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen.

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Stacey S - FL - United States 8 May 2017

Jenny Zamora was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Scott L - MI - United States 1 May 2017

Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs.

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 5 Apr 2017

We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help.

5 Stars

Jennifer C - IN - United States 28 Feb 2017

It was the best experience. My agent was very professional and helpful during the entire process would highly recommend!!

5 Stars

Selena H - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

The agent responded immediately to my request. He suggested other homes that were more in line with my needs. I'm very happy with the input and effort through the purchasing and even helping with contractors for the rehab. Craig Kincheloe and his wife Kelli are perfect agents - I will use them again.

5 Stars

Ryan R - QC - Canada 2 Nov 2016

Matt was amazing, he's my realtor for life now.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017