AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Jackie D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Tom B - OH - United States 7 Mar 2017

Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

5 Stars

Elvin P - GA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Rebecca, and DeAnn are very professional and worked so hard to make this sale happen. I would recommend your agency and these two and will use them in any future sales we may have.

5 Stars

Adrienne S - IL - United States 18 Nov 2016

It was great! We were put in touch with the best real Estate agent around!

5 Stars

Hope R - FL - United States 7 Nov 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Ronald C - MI - United States 23 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Pukall provided a great assistance and was very helpful in all issues with the purchase of my condo. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5 Stars

Leanna V - BC - Canada 21 Oct 2016

The agent suggested was fantastic.

5 Stars

Lucy L - ON - Canada 3 Oct 2016

I had an amazing condo-purchasing experience with Jeff Tsuji! He was very professional, responds extremely fast, and really looked out for my best interest. I'm very happy with the condo that he helped me purchase. I will definitely continue to work with Jeff in the future for any real estate transitions and would recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy/sell/lease a home!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017