AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what John L had to say about AgentPronto.com

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Melba T - BC - Canada 8 May 2017

In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.

5 Stars

Stephen P - FL - United States 5 Apr 2017

Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you

5 Stars

Linda T - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2017

Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Peter M - NC - United States 27 Mar 2017

The return call was prompt and professional. The agent that was referred to me had great credentials, set up the listing professionally and quickly, and followed through on the sale details efficiently.

5 Stars

Jennifer C - IN - United States 28 Feb 2017

It was the best experience. My agent was very professional and helpful during the entire process would highly recommend!!

5 Stars

Josh L - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

David Sewell was wonderful. He help out with every aspect and stuck with is even when we couldn't decide on a house. He helped us find the perfect house and I'd recommend him to everyone!

5 Stars

Wesley - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

5 Stars

Elizabeth B - NY - United States 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017