AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what John L had to say about AgentPronto.com

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Phil - AB - Canada 17 Jul 2017

It was a good experience. No issues.

5 Stars

Paige W - NC - United States 28 Jun 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with my realtor Kim Diop who was AMAZING! We couldn't have gotten better help. We now are homeowners for the first time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

5 Stars

Kathleen W - UT - United States 27 Jun 2017

I really appreciated Joan's prompt response from the first day we met. She was a good listener and went to work! She was professional and efficient! A job well done. I would highly recommend her again.
Kathleen

5 Stars

Marg A - ON - Canada 3 Jun 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the services I received

5 Stars

Dwight W - BC - Canada 23 May 2017

They quickly connected me with an agent in the area that I was selling my property. The agent was professional and knowledgeable of the market for the area.

5 Stars

Terri B - FL - United States 3 May 2017

I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

5 Stars

Tawny S - MA - United States 7 Apr 2017

I was really pleased with Shawn and his people. He was helpful and patient while I dealt with a very difficult estate situation. The house sold at the first 2 hour open house that he scheduled!
He definitely earned his keep.

5 Stars

Stephen P - FL - United States 5 Apr 2017

Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you

5 Stars

Linda Williams Smith - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017