AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what John L had to say about AgentPronto.com

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Katherine T - GA - United States 4 Aug 2017

Angela was efficient. She arranged for first class photos that made our home look amazing. It posted ro the internet almost immediately. She remained positive and persistent in marketing and protected our intrest during contract negotiations. We could not be more pleased.

5 Stars

Elizabeth G - CA - United States 1 Aug 2017

We loved working with Betsy. We highly recommended her. Thanks so much

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

5 Stars

Kathleen W - UT - United States 27 Jun 2017

I really appreciated Joan's prompt response from the first day we met. She was a good listener and went to work! She was professional and efficient! A job well done. I would highly recommend her again.
Kathleen

5 Stars

Rose Marie E - FL - United States 15 May 2017

With in minutes Miranda Freeland called me and we setup an appointment . It was so nice working with her.

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - United States 12 May 2017

I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.

5 Stars

James H - SC - United States 5 May 2017

Fast friendly and positive

5 Stars

Tom B - OH - United States 7 Mar 2017

Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017