AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what John L had to say about AgentPronto.com

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Jeanne B - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!

5 Stars

Mandy K - AB - Canada 13 Jan 2017

I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor.

5 Stars

Olga F - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person.

5 Stars

Larry K - VA - United States 30 Dec 2016

I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.

5 Stars

Kathleen P - TX - United States 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

5 Stars

Gudrun C - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2016

Everything was excellent with Eva. She did a fantastic job of selling our home.

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

5 Stars

Wayne S - VA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Chad Kimble patiently showed us many properties over several months. Chad was constructive with his comments and suggestions, in addition to having a great personality. The chemistry clicked between us. Thank you Chad !!

5 Stars

Bernard H - TX - United States 25 Oct 2016

Kathy went above and beyond to help me find my house, and get into my house. Words cannot express how thankful I am to her for getting me through this. I will forever be in her debt. It is because of her and Erin that I am able to file for full custody of my daughters. Kathy is more than an outstanding realtor, she is family. I have already been dropping her name to individuals interested in moving.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017