AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Wesley had to say about AgentPronto.com

Wesley | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

L. White - TN - United States 1 Sep 2017

The people with Agent Pronto were courteous, prompt, and met my needs perfectly. I recommend them 100 percent.

5 Stars

Jim F - GA - United States 22 Jul 2017

We sold our home within two weeks of listing. All details were handled professionally with promptness and courtisey

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Sherry Z - CA - United States 24 Jun 2017

Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!

5 Stars

Fatema - VA - United States 20 Jun 2017

it was really easy and simple to use and I was able to get a call back within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Kay J - DE - United States 25 May 2017

It was minutes upon contact I had a call from Lisa/Michael to setup appointment regarding the sale of our home. The whole process went smooth and had no surprises or issues during this time.

5 Stars

Denise - VA - United States 19 May 2017

Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - MA - United States 10 Apr 2017

referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017