AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Wesley had to say about AgentPronto.com

Wesley | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Deborah G - VA - United States 15 May 2017

Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - United States 12 May 2017

I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Scott L - MI - United States 1 May 2017

Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs.

5 Stars

Peter M - NC - United States 27 Mar 2017

The return call was prompt and professional. The agent that was referred to me had great credentials, set up the listing professionally and quickly, and followed through on the sale details efficiently.

5 Stars

Peter H - AB - Canada 27 Feb 2017

We found Agent pronto to be an excellent tool in helping us come up with some names of reputable realtors in our area. After interviewing 3 agents recommended by Agent pronto we chose the one that came prepared with information on herself and recent sales she closed. We felt she was by far the most professional and she clicked with us. As a result our home sold in 3 months! We probably wouldn't have found this realtor if it wasn't for Agent Pronto!! Thanks!!!!

5 Stars

Vic D - ON - Canada 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017