AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Wesley had to say about AgentPronto.com

Wesley | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Jeanne B - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!

5 Stars

Paige F - NC - United States 24 Jan 2017

Agent Pronto connected me with a fantastic buyer's agent. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend both Agent Pronto and Ellen Holmes to anyone moving to the Crystal Coast.

5 Stars

Vic D - ON - Canada 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

5 Stars

Erica R - AL - United States 28 Nov 2016

I only spoke with him long enough to get connected with April. Granted I am super happy that April was matched to me cuz she did an awesome job! I just think that taking 25% of her cut was too much. You get a forth of her pay to talk to me for five minutes yet she worked with me for five months? Not right. I wouldn't recommend y'all to anyone else, but I would recommend April.

5 Stars

Peggy H - MI - United States 11 Nov 2016

Judy Owens was perfect. We were in MI for just a few days to look at homes for our move here from CA. She was organized. I think we saw about 20 homes in 3 days. We found several we liked and were lucky to be able to purchase the one that was our 1st choice! Judy worked with us in CA to make sure all the inspections got completed and was a great liaison between us & the owner who also had moved out of state to FL. There were so many things that Judy helped with. She really went above and beyond. I am looking forward to counting her as a new friend as we make our move to MI.

5 Stars

Cindy - SC - United States 24 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto put me in contact with a great agent in my area that I did use to help sell my house.

5 Stars

Thomas L - CO - United States 12 Oct 2016

Manda is a agent

5 Stars

Michelle M - MO - United States 6 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto set me up with a wonderful realtor! He sold our house within 2 weeks above asking price!! Agent Pronto made finding a realtor so easy!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017