AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Arnold M had to say about AgentPronto.com

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

5 Stars

Pat H - ON - Canada 10 May 2017

Dan did a good job.

5 Stars

Richard W - TN - United States 3 May 2017

You hooked me up with an agent and we went from there. What's to say?

5 Stars

Scott L - MI - United States 1 May 2017

Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs.

5 Stars

Robert S - SC - United States 7 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with a really good real estate agent who guided us through our every need. In fact he went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Agent Pronto.

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 31 Jan 2017

The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017