AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Arnold M had to say about AgentPronto.com

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 585

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Janet B - NL - Canada 11 Jul 2017

Agent Pronto found we a great agent very quickly and made sure to check with me that everything was going good.

5 Stars

Sharon E - OH - United States 7 Jul 2017

I chose Agent Pronto in a google search just to see what it would come up with. I needed a realtor to sell my aunt's condo and I didn't know where to start. Agent Pronto's realtor was fantastic! She had multiple electronic contacts and sold the property in less than a week. Wow!

5 Stars

Hilary D - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Overall, it was great. The agent I was put in contact with was nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She always returned my calls and did her best to find answers to any problems encountered.

5 Stars

Denise - VA - United States 19 May 2017

Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Darah - ON - Canada 4 May 2017

My experiences were amazing! I was shocked by how quick all communication was. I was concerned about the quality I'd receive as I was looking for an out of city agent hours away in Ontario. I don't think I could have found a better agent for my situation.
We now have the perfect house that fits our needs!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017