AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Arnold M had to say about AgentPronto.com

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Allen R - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2017

Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.

5 Stars

Larry K - VA - United States 30 Dec 2016

I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

5 Stars

Bernard H - TX - United States 25 Oct 2016

Kathy went above and beyond to help me find my house, and get into my house. Words cannot express how thankful I am to her for getting me through this. I will forever be in her debt. It is because of her and Erin that I am able to file for full custody of my daughters. Kathy is more than an outstanding realtor, she is family. I have already been dropping her name to individuals interested in moving.

5 Stars

Ronald C - MI - United States 23 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Pukall provided a great assistance and was very helpful in all issues with the purchase of my condo. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5 Stars

Mark P - AB - Canada 18 Oct 2016

Rob and his team were very thorough in the entire process and helped us get a fair price for our home in a soft market. His attention to every aspect of the process made the whole experience much more stress free and his genuine attitude towards us made us feel we had real value to him as people, not as just a number or a commission to be made from the sale. We would happily refer anyone looking for a new realtor to him and his excellent team!

5 Stars

Jared L - MB - Canada 19 Sep 2016

Found me an agent next day who was exactly what I needed for my area and purchase type.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017