AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Gary M - IA - United States 21 Jul 2017

worked great

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Sherry Z - CA - United States 24 Jun 2017

Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Barbara D - MA - United States 10 Mar 2017

Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!

5 Stars

William B - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

Steven was probably the most well informed, knowledgeable and communicative agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the last 32 years and trust me there were a lot of them all over the country. I would wholeheartedly recommend Steven to anyone who would listen!!
He was really a god send thru an extremely difficult and emotional time.
Thank you
William Bodres

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Val A - AB - Canada 23 Jan 2017

Random & Easy.

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

5 Stars

Elizabeth B - NY - United States 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017