AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Linda C - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Mary Jay. She was very personable and helpful!. As a result I would not hesitate to contact you again.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Hester W - AZ - United States 6 Oct 2017

Very Efficient and very friendly.

5 Stars

Shelly W - MI - United States 2 Sep 2017

Leslie is so patient and worked super hard to understand exactly what we were looking for. When you know exactly what you want it's not the easiest to work with a family who was so particular. She never gave up in our one year search to find our perfect summer house. She also was so knowledgeable about every document and report that we needed to entertain. Thank you Leslie.

5 Stars

Raymond Y - OH - United States 25 Aug 2017

Did a great job took 4 agents and 3 years to sell our house. Realtor number 4 sold it in one week awesome job. Now we can move on thanks to Chad & Ed of better homes and garden.

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Elizabeth G - CA - United States 1 Aug 2017

We loved working with Betsy. We highly recommended her. Thanks so much

5 Stars

Tina L - GA - United States 20 Jul 2017

I contacted Agent Pronto because I did not know anyone in the area in which I wanted to purchase a home. They put me in touch with a realtor almost immediately and we found a home very quickly. Agent Pronto was a pleasure to work with and so was our realtor.

5 Stars

Barry C - FL - United States 6 Jun 2017

I found steve healy to be extremely professional ,cooperative honest excellent negotiator ,terrific marketer and very helpful in selling my house,steve did everything he could to sell the house as he did ,would recommend steve healy and premier realty as a superior realtor to list or sell any home they did a great job.

5 Stars

LaDonna H - MI - United States 5 Jun 2017

I appreciate everything Agent Pronto did in providing me with a knowlegable agent. I left everything in his hands. He knew just what I needed and all I had to do was wait and sign. I wouldn't know where to begin if I had to do things alone. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

Denise - VA - United States 19 May 2017

Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017