AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 5 Apr 2017

We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help.

5 Stars

Judith G - OH - United States 31 Mar 2017

I was connected with a very competent agent in my area who phoned me within 24 hours after my request. Agent Pronto kept me informed and checked often to see if my needs were being met. Thanks to the prompt, professional service I was able to sell my home within two weeks after listing.

5 Stars

Michael R - TX - United States 31 Mar 2017

Great recommendations to knowledgeable agents!

5 Stars

Yosi A - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice

5 Stars

Jeanne B - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!

5 Stars

Linda Williams Smith - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

5 Stars

Larry K - VA - United States 30 Dec 2016

I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.

5 Stars

Gudrun C - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2016

Everything was excellent with Eva. She did a fantastic job of selling our home.

5 Stars

Dennis C - FL - United States 24 Oct 2016


Jerry was great followed thru on everything, we were back in Michigan when we sold condo he took care of everything that he could for us, I will contact him again when we get ready to buy another home in Florida.

5 Stars

Cindy - SC - United States 24 Oct 2016

Agent Pronto put me in contact with a great agent in my area that I did use to help sell my house.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017