AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

H. Tribble - OK - United States 2 Mar 2017

The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 31 Jan 2017

The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Linda Williams Smith - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith

5 Stars

Wesley - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

5 Stars

Erica R - AL - United States 28 Nov 2016

I only spoke with him long enough to get connected with April. Granted I am super happy that April was matched to me cuz she did an awesome job! I just think that taking 25% of her cut was too much. You get a forth of her pay to talk to me for five minutes yet she worked with me for five months? Not right. I wouldn't recommend y'all to anyone else, but I would recommend April.

5 Stars

Elvin P - GA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Rebecca, and DeAnn are very professional and worked so hard to make this sale happen. I would recommend your agency and these two and will use them in any future sales we may have.

5 Stars

Adrienne S - IL - United States 18 Nov 2016

It was great! We were put in touch with the best real Estate agent around!

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

5 Stars

Daniel R - CA - United States 26 Sep 2016

Agent Pronto was great! They connected me with an awesome agent who was with me every step of the way. My agent provided information at each intersection of my purchase! Even with a few bumps in the road, Sheila Green kept me informed.

5 Stars

Larry S - NH - United States 19 Sep 2016

Great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017