AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 31 Jan 2017

The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Josh L - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

David Sewell was wonderful. He help out with every aspect and stuck with is even when we couldn't decide on a house. He helped us find the perfect house and I'd recommend him to everyone!

5 Stars

Wesley - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

5 Stars

Susan A - GA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

5 Stars

Tammy D - OH - United States 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Francine - AB - Canada 15 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto connected me with a Realtor very quickly, within an hour of visiting their website I believe, and the Realtor we had was second to none!

We will recommend Agent Pronto to others and will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Lou A - ON - Canada 10 Nov 2016

I was pleasantly surprised to find such an amazing agent through this site. I would not hesitate at all to recommend this sight to anyone who doesn't know where to start looking for an agent.
Thank you for connecting me with Arkady Epstein .

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

5 Stars

Ryan R - QC - Canada 2 Nov 2016

Matt was amazing, he's my realtor for life now.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017