AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth B had to say about AgentPronto.com

Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Cecilia A - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2017

It was great my agent was wonderful, she wanted to help me with everything. She even helped with cleaning.

5 Stars

Colleen P - ID - United States 28 Jul 2017

Nothing but good things to say. Gail Bishard is fantastic! We laughed out loud every day, and she found exactly what we needed - and under budget!!! Love her!

5 Stars

Jim F - GA - United States 22 Jul 2017

We sold our home within two weeks of listing. All details were handled professionally with promptness and courtisey

5 Stars

Del P - SK - Canada 23 Jun 2017

connected with a quality agent.

5 Stars

Richard W - TN - United States 3 May 2017

You hooked me up with an agent and we went from there. What's to say?

5 Stars

Scott L - MI - United States 1 May 2017

Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs.

5 Stars

Paul - OH - United States 5 Apr 2017

We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help.

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Craig H - CT - United States 27 Mar 2017

Professional, prompt and responsive. Not a single complaint!

5 Stars

Yosi A - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017